Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Close the night club, but don't want to overplay it a low thump/drone nothing more. Rooms are as they look, clean and very well built.
Location: Loads, google is your guide.
Krakow is wonderful do the salt mine and Jewish district if you can. Hotel was great, there is a night club across the road and there is bass thump but it's well soundproofed so only a problem for light sleepers. Staff were very helpful as was everyone in Krakow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenteturfrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott opphold, men litt støy fra gaten. Fantastisk hotell, service og en nydelig by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniellefrom Vancouver

Wonderful location!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights and absolutely loved this apartment/hotel. Great spot to return to at the end of a busy day. Plenty of places to eat at as the square is seconds away. Would return in a moment if given the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CESARfrom DESOUZA

Extraordinary and wonderful apartment!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extraordinary and wonderful apartment in the heart of Krakow. About 50 meters from the square. The apartment is furnished to a very high standard. The kitchen is equipped with coffee machine, with teas and different coffee brands that is replenished daily, has all the supplies needed to cook if you want. Clean, spacious, with an excellent design. The manager, Ms. Barbara and enthusiastic staff provides assistance with all aspects of my stay. I was just impressed with the overall quality of services. An unforgettable experience that I will repeat. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

A dream hotel in the heart of Krakow!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We absolutely loved our recent stay & would highly recommend these apartments to anyone traveling to Krakow! We had a spacious one bedroom apartment with a kitchen, living room & balcony. The rooms were beautiful, the service was fantastic, amenities were restocked daily with water, coffee, snacks and treats. The location was perfect, with less than 20 steps to the main square of Old Town Krakow, and walking distance to the Wawel Palace and Jewish quarter. The front desk staff helped us with restaurant recommendations as well as bookings for travel to the Salt Mine in Wieliczka, Auschwitz/Birkenau, and onward to our next destination. Absolutely fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofiafrom Sverige

Fantastiskt på alla vis

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Förträffligt läge alldeles intill Stortorget, Krakóws hjärta, men eftersom hotellet ligger på en sidogata så märker man inte av något oväsen utifrån. Läget kan omöjligt vara bättre! På hotellets gata finns flera trevliga restauranger och fik. Vänligt bemötande av hotellpersonalen, som också anordnade vår transfer från flygplatsen. Mycket smidigt! Eftersom rummen har pentry så tog vi inte frukost, annars serveras den på en restaurang på bottenvåningen. Rummet var superfint, snyggt designat, rent och väl disponerat. De enda två minusen jag kan komma på är att sängen var lite hård, och att det inte finns någon hiss (rummen är på andra och tredje våningen). Skulle dock rekommendera detta underbara hotell till alla som klarar trappor! Kommer gärna tillbaka hit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Fantastic apartment with a brilliant location.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Would reccomend this to anyone. Modern/clean/spacious with an amazing location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location... Very good staff.. Beautiful city

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good location.. Great staff.. Beautiful city with old history..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommy S.from Stavanger, Norge

Meget sentral beliggenhet ! ANBEFALES !!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flotte leiligheter med perfekt beliggenhet midt i gamlebyen. Meget rent og god service. Eneste som trekker litt ned er at det er sensorstyrt lys i gangen som skruer seg av når en er halvveis på vei opp til leilighetene og en famler litt i mørket. Litt harde senger. Noe støy fra gaten så vinduene kunne med fordel vært litt bedre lydisolerte. Men vi anbefaler Bracka 6 på det varmeste. Vi hadde store forventninger og ble ikke skuffet. Fikk avskjedsgave fra Bracka 6 ! Meget bra pick-up service. Ble hentet av privatsjåfør i en limousin-aktig stor Merzedes og det kostet ikke mer enn 20 EURO.