Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bracka 6

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Clean, modern, convenient hotel near heart of Kraków. Beds are comfortable. Staff is helpful and friendly. Refrigerator and coffee maker in room. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Flawless

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Love this place, great staff, location and decor. Be aware there is no lift and lots of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester UK

Good location close to main square

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: A lift would be nice but not really feasible in this building A microwave may also have been useful
Location: Very near the main square, and an easy walk to the castle etc We did the bike tour which was fun and informative
Very comfortable and well appointed apartment in an excellent location High quality bathroom and fittings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henriette from Bergen, Norge

Weekend-tur i Krakow

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg og to venninner bodde to netter på Apartamenty Bracka 6, og vi var alle tre veldig fornøyd. Det var lett og finne frem. I resepsjonen ble vi møtt av en veldig hyggelig dame, som fortalte oss masse om hva vi burde se på i Krakow, og viste og krysset av på kart. Selve rommet var utrolig fint. Stort og luftig, og veldig imøtekommende. Det var også ryddig og rent, og man så ingen spor fra tidligere gjester. Resepsjonistene var alltid veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom. Vi hadde tenkt å dra til Auschwitz den ene dagen, og resepsjonisten ringte rundt til flere tour-selskaper for å fikse. Dessverre var alt fullbooket, men hjelpen vi fikk var allikevel veldig bra. Beliggenheten var helt perfekt. 2 minutter fra markedsplassen i Gamlebyen, så man kunne gå til alt på kort tid. Vi spiste ikke frokost på hotellet, da dette kostet ekstra. Vi gikk derfor heller på en kafé og spiste. Så kvaliteten på dette kan jeg ikke si noe om. Vi er alle veldig fornøyd med hotellet, og ville bodd her igjen ved neste Krakow-besøk. Billig, fint, bra beliggenhet - det hadde alt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pia from Søborg

Her vil jeg tilbage til

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Et super fantastisk ophold i de lux lejligheden, hvor der er alt det du har brug for. Vi blev kun mødt med venlighed, stort service niveau, rent i lejlighed og område, pick up service kan bestilles og det anbefaler jeg bestemt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

excellent stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaner than most hotels in Europe, staff extremely friendly, convenient location
Cons: Beds too hard and an elevator would be nice
Location: Within walking or driving distance to all sights we wanted to see, great restaurants and shopping, and very safe neighborhood
The staff was friendly and helpful, the room spacious and very clean, and the location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Oslo

Fantastisk opphold i Krakow

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fin leilighet midt i gamlebyen. Rent, nytt og svært servicevennlig betjening. Vil gjerne bo der igjen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryszard from Norwegia

Krakow przed Wielkanocą

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super! czysto,miło.Czuje się atmosferę typowa tylko dla Krakowa. Wszędzie blisko.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

旧市街にある便利なホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 冬は室内の空調が思ったより効かず、少し寒い感じがした。
Location: 旧市街の中にあり、近くに広場、レストランもあり、非常に便利な場所にあります。
改装していて、ヨーロッパとは思えない明るい室内でした。部屋も広く快適です。場所も観光には便利な場所にあります。