Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Nice place overall, with some caveats

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location is great for visiting Kazimir district and the old Ghetto sites.
Cons: The bill issues could have been resolved with decent communications.
Location: South of Wavel, near Kasimir district. A short walk to Oskar Schinder's factory and museum (plan a few hours for this excellent site.)
The hotel is very nice, as described by the other guests. They have some odd practices regarding the other charges. First the hotel transfer advertised and confirmed for 80 zloty per car became 150 zloty without warning as we needed a van. Then on checkout, with the driver waiting, I was informed their credit card machine was down and I had to pay cash. After a runaround trying to find an ATM I insisted on paying by CC, or they could send me the bill. They relented, I left my CC info and I was charged appropriately. Otherwise a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sulaimanfrom Birmingham, UK

Perfect!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price, I thought the hotel was fabulous. Very high standard interior and rooms are refreshing after full day of travelling. The shower and bathroom were gives a high quality feel. Th hotel is just over the river and about a 15-20 min walk from the main square so for me it was a nice stroll through the city. Breakfast offers buffet and cooked.Overall very happy to have found this little place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wir würden das Hotel nochmals buchen

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein sehr schönes, sauberes und ordentliches Hotel. Die Altstadt von Krakau ist in wenigen Minuten fußläufig gut zu erreichen, tolles Frühstück, Preis/Leistung absolut super! Die Badezimmer sind etwas eng, für ältere oder gehbehinderete Menschen ungeeignet. Aber sonst top!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Muiz A. Chaudhryfrom Oslo

Very disappointing experience!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not adequate to be rated as 4.5 stars, but should be close to 2 stars. I stayed at room 34 and it was too small. There was no place for second night table beside the bed and the big closet was placed beside the bed (instead of bed table). The room had a dark atmosphere due to energy saving bulbs and pink color of the walls. The bathroom was extremely small and was lacking toiletry items. It was difficult to sit comfortably on the toilet seat since the wash sink almost stuck up to my chest. The hotel changed towels every third day, or else they will charge you extra 10 zl per day (clearly stated on a sign inside the bathroom). The bathroom had a noisy fan and the room was lacking air-conditioned. The staff at reception were extremely kind. At morning it was very noisy from local construction. I had to cancel my stay after one uncomfortable night and find a new hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan Lassenfrom Sande

Hotell Adler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget bra hotell og service, billig, bra frokost. Noe støy fra arbeider ved nytt boligkompleks som snart er ferdig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

An Good stay in Krakow

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Cheap price, clean, nice people at the desk
Cons: Maybe only hot during the day Inside But it always cool off at night
Location: Close to kazimierz, old town Walking distance from tram that take you anywhere in the city walking distance to Schindler's factory
It was a good experience, the hotel is close to tram, close to old town you can walk to a lot of places. It was a bit Noisy, but (construction in front) it's not going to be there for ever. Not at night just during the day. Very good price, people were helpful at the front desk, room was clean, and it was what they show on the web.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com