Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafalfrom Radymno

:)

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bardzo miło mi sie spało w tym hotelu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malgorzatafrom Tarnobrzeg

dobrze, ale szału nie ma

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pobyt udany, hotel ogólnie dobry. Zacznę od plusów: znajduje się w ładnej okolicy, w pobliżu miejsc, które mnie interesowały. W pokoju czysto, ale sprzęty nie pierwszej nowości. Łóżka wygodne. Łazienka czysta, ale w kabinie prysznica nie domykały się drzwi i rączka prysznica była zakamieniona. Nieestetyczne są plastikowe kubki w łazience. Ogólnie dobrze
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maszkafrom Warszawa

Świetna strona internetowa, hotel rozczarowuje

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ze stylu i jakości, którą zapowiada strona sprawdziły się tylko ładne narzuty na łóżkach. Duże kontrasty np. pod telewizorem stoi stary poplamiony emaliowany sejf. Mały wybór dań śniadaniowych, czerstwe pieczywo. Miła obsługa i dobra lokalizacja, ale nocą przeszkadza głosna muzyka z pobliskiej dyskoteki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linusfrom Sverige

Perfekt läge!

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge på hotellet i Krakows, kanske finaste del, kazimierz. Nöjd med allt från priset till renligheten på hotellet. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Русланfrom Киев

Хороший отель за небольшие деньги

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Хороший отель за очень небольшие деньги. Достойный завтрак. Шаговая доступность к Центру и большинству туристических мест. Плохая звукоизоляция.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miodragfrom USA

Krakow visit

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you choose hotel with nice location in this historic city, Aparthotel Miodosytnia is one of them. Rooms are very big and very clean. Only step back for this review is bathroom equipment, since smell out there was very bad. Everything else is OK. Overall it is good place to stay when you visit Krakow.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

High hopes, not so pleasant reality

Posted Sep 2, 2013
This is not a cheap hostel with dormitories and shared bathrooms. So, I was expecting at least decent standard rooms, with nice breakfast and professional staff. To my disappointment, I didn't find any of those ... In fact, these were all small things that spoiled my impression about the hotel and they can be all corrected easily. First of all, my room was situated next to some office space, therefore I was constantly hearing people talking, shouting, door slamming (waking me up every day, even on Sunday), stock moving (especially glass bottles). Called the front desk about that and it worked for a while, but came back after half an hour. The room was really small with nothing nice about the decor ... Doors were made of cheap, thin material and therefore letting any noise in. BTW, they were really ugly and didn't match the interior of the hotel at all. Reminded me of old, communist constructions ... The staff was trying to help, but again these small faults, like: when picking up the phone, introduce yourself, say thank you and please. Maybe that's too much to ask for, but the hotel clearly wants to be perceived as something of excellent quality. Why not try starting with you staff? Overall, I rate it 2 out of 5, mostly because of my high expectations that were not met during my stay at this hotel. Will not come back again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs Wiltshirefrom Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK

Fully recommended; had a great time

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Excellent value. Clean, quiet with a very friendly and helpful staff. All spoke good English.
Cons: The lack of a table or chairs and the air conditioning...but again - it was unusually hot at +41C outside!
Location: Great for sightseeing. Sukiennice - within a 25 mins walking distance or 6mins by tram No 50. Many restaurants and pubs near by.
Being a family of 5 we had opted for a room with 5 single beds. An attic room was cosy; clean with very comfortable beds; TV. There was no chairs or table but the storage space was more than enough for all of us: a large wardrobe and 2 huge chest of drawers. The bathroom/shower was clean and the towels were changed on a daily basis. We were rather 'unfortunate' to stay in Krakow in the one of the hottest weeks on records so living in the attic without an air-con was more like being in a sauna... WiFi was working quite well so my teenage children were happy. Breakfast was excellent. Parking outside the Aparthotel was quite expensive for 4 days stay, so we opted for a 'Strzezony Parking' /Secured Parking on Halicka Street at 25PLN per day- 5minutes walk from the hotel. While shopping, if you are paying by Visa/MasterCard - make sure the amount you pay is displayed in Polish Zlotych not GB pounds; unless you are happy with the exchange of course. Staff will tell you they cannot change the settings - but they CAN! Our 2 course meal for 5 #including a bottle of wine# near Sukiennice came to 202PLN #about £42# but I was asked to pay £82.08. As I speak Polish, so I asked to be changed into PLN. Staff was very reluctant but they did it. It happened quite a few times and not only in Krakow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Ikast

Perfekt beligggenhed

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi havde et fantastisk dejligt ophold, da vi ankom havde vi problemer med det ene værelse, men efter lidt snak, og meget god opbakning og en fantastisk service fra Hotels.com, meget positivt, fandt vi en løsning der var tilfredsstillende for alle, det var rigtig flinke mennesker på hotellet, og vi vil helt klart vende tilbage.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom España

Mal servicio

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Estoy muy descontenta con el servicio del hotel. No hicieron la limpieza de la habitación y al reclamarlo en recepción ni se molestaron en darnos explicaciones ni en disculparse. Sólo nos facilitaron toallas limpias. Además El wifi no funcionaba y nos dijeron que el problema era nuestro, pero no pudimos conectar ni con varios móviles ni con Ipad. El desayuno muy flojo. NO recomiendo el hotel. No se merece las 3 estrellas ya que el servicio que prestan es muy malo.