Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Birmingham, UK

Extremely comfortable apartment

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Me and my boyfriend found the apartment to be really comfortable and spacious. It also felt really secure due to the four security codes required to enter the apartment. The kitchen facilities were exactly what we needed to make a variety of meals. The apartment was spotless on arrival and the towels and the bins were changed daily. The staff were friendly and approachable and were happy to help us book a tour of auschwitz. The apartment location was in easy reach of kazimierz and the city centre - everything in walking distance - though you can hop on the tram if you're feeling tired. All in all - 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by thomas

Very good value for money

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Cheap apartments close enough to centre of krakow clean and helpful staff would recommend to any of my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martin o sullivan from good location

Nice Apartment

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay as the apartment was clean and location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KHR-B from Bristol, England.

Clean, spacious apartment. Close to Old Town.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: It was clean and located perfectly for exploring the whole of Krakow with ease.
Cons: The decor appeared dated but this is an incredibly picky and minor point when balanced with all its other shining qualities.
Location: Super duper close to Old Town. Spent each evening in the market square as it was in 5 minutes walking distance. Also backs directly on to kazimierz.
Couldn't ask for more. Collection to and from airport. Clean and spacious. A stones throw to the centres of Old Town and Kazimierz.Great value. Simple accommodation with a true Polish feel to it. Warm and peaceful to come back to after a day exploring the amazing city of Krakow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jewls from Poland

Wow

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always worry what exactly I might get when making a reservation online based on other peoples reviews as opinions can vary so. For the price we paid this place was nothing short of EXCELLENT! I never expected to have such a huge apartment with two bathrooms when I simply requested enough beds for 5 people. we have a large family by Polish standards and it was not easy to find hotel or apt to accommodate us. Location was great, place was clean and decorated beautifully. I will definitely stay there next time I am in town and stay longer simply because having such a great apt at great price makes it possible to stay longer. I definitely recommend this place and will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for old people. Not for youngsters

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evrything. Decor especially
Location: Location is good, but u feel like living in someones house rather than a hotelmor a apartmnt. Never ever again
Clean hotel. Nice area. We were supposed to check out at 11 am but some strangers knocked on our doors by 11am for no reason. I normally find good cheap stays, but this one is one of the worst i have ever stayed. So many codes to unlock the doors to get in to the house. Love cracow, would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice. The people at reception were friendly and helpful. The area around the hotel was still a work in progress. We had to walk a bit to find a nice place for dinner, but the staff was very helpful with this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by B Cooper

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Be prepared. There is no air conditioning, the bed is aged as is the property, but it's still an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

best value for money location in Krakow

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
look at the price, set your expectations and be nicely surprised by what you see there. Ultra nice staff at the desk, great location, dated BUT clean room, wireless, again - great location.