Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location. View to the inner court was very nice.
Cons: Wifi didn't work properly in the room.
Location: Good location.
Close to the old town, lots of shops around. In two mornings (out of 3) there was a strange sound at about 7-8:00 AM that wake me up. It lasted for 30 minutes or so. Came from somewhere downstairs (outside?) Somebody loading coal, firewood...?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Versailles

Auberge sympa proche du centre

Posted May 9, 2015
En plus d'être proche du centre, le personnel de l'auberge peut répondre à toutes vos questions. Ils ne sont pas avares de conseils et sont très aimables. La chambre pour deux était parfaite, avec les toilettes et la douche à partager avec la moitié de l'étage. Certains de vos voisins peuvent être bruyants mais dans l'ensemble tout était très bien.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

passable...

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Je ne conseille pas vraiment...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by agnieszka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Christophe Lair from France

un endroit pour dormir,pas cher et rien d'autre..

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Un lieu pour dormir au calme,sans aucune fioritures,douche & toilette pour trois chambres ,et alors,c'était propre.Petite chambre ,et alors ,j'y ai dormi très bien,vue de l'hôtel sur l'extérieur,des vieux murs,des pigeons,pas de bruit.Petite salle pour se retrouver,manger si on le désire,micro onde,frigo,banquette,sympa pour échanger avec d'autre occupants.Jeunes femmes très sympathiques à l'accueil,problème de langue,un ordi est à votre disposition pour se faire comprendre via logiciel de traduction.En face de l'hôtel petite boulangerie,j'y prenais mon petit dèj' avec de bonnes pâtisseries.Plus loin,sympa marché couvert,fruits,légumes,fringues,pâtisseries,et surtout une ambiance géniale,poste en face.J'ai 54 ans et cela m'a vraiment plu.Christophe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hostal con buena ubicación en el centro.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Está cerca del centro. Personal muy atento y amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliche Mitarbeiter im hostel und Nähe bahnhof

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, super Lage (Nähe bahnhof und Old town), Zimmer war eigentlich recht sauber, auch Badezimmer war ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

no WiFi signal in the room

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Free WiFi, but no signal in our room on the 3rd floor, only at the reception. Staff pleasant but not very informed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I spent 7 nights and nobody cleaned the room or the shared toilet during that time. Really dirty. There are no even tools for the guests to clean. Really disgusting. I was in room 18 and i could not sleep well during those nights. I could hear everything happening in the room next to mine, in the hall and from outside. Really nasty. I ended up tired and dissapointed. No matter how cheap a place can be, it must be clean and offer some goodnight sleep. I do not recommend this for families. This is a only suitable place for youngsters travelling around not caring for confort. And 2 days max. I will not go back! By the way, furniture also broken, and old. And no... Not good value for money!