Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norge

Sentralt hotell i gamlebyen

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Store flotte rom. Sentralt. Rent og pent. Hjelpsomme ansatte.
Cons: Trenger dusjoppheng
Location: Ligger flott til like i nærheten av alt du trenger fra mat og drikke, shopping og attraksjoner.
Smilende og hjelpsomme ansatte, slik at vi følte oss velkommen. Vi fikk store flotte rom, med renhold hver dag. Gå avstand til det meste. Hotellansatte var behjelpelig når vi lurte på noe, enten det gjaldt transport til saltgruvene, eller veien til shoppingsenter. Tips generelt for Krakow: ha god tid når du skal spise og drikke, ting tar tid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell alldeles intill stora torget och affär

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Stora härliga rum, mycket annorlunda än "vanliga" hotellrum, jag kände mig som en drottning.
Cons: Allt var perfekt!
Tyvärr råkade jag ut för väskstöld första dagen på uteserveringen Milano som ligger vid hotellet vid det stora torget, det gick fort, skickliga tjuvar. Så se upp, detta skedde på mindre än 10 sek. så det tog ner lite av stämningen, tur att alla kort mobil mm kunde spärras snabbt. Övrigt är staden mycket vacker och många mysiga resturanger med mycket god mat. Häst och vagn rekommenderas, det var trevligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Short trip to krakow

Posted Jul 16, 2015
I cannot imagine ever wanting to stay anywhere else simply excellent in every way .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Such a beautiful place

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Our rooms were simply delightful, and huge! The staff were very professional, attentive and discreet. My son loved the macarons in the lobby:).
Location: The location is on the main square and everything is on your doorstep. Horse and carriage rides, restaurants, shops, and the Wawel castle is walkable.
We were celebrating a family birthday and the hotel definitely lived up to expectations. We couldn't fault it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

町の中心にあるホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2015
町の中心、聖マリア教会のすぐそばのホテルです。どこへ行くにも便利。客室は多くありません。クラシックで落ち着いた部屋です。バスルームや洗面も使い勝手はよかったです。客室にサービスで置いてあるホテルオリジナルの紅茶がとても美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

市の中心でどこに行くにしても非常に便利。

Posted Jul 7, 2015
friendlyで良いが、レストランのメニュウがitalianにやや偏っている。 鍵が重厚すぎるのか、一つしか渡されないので不便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Very nice surprise.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: We liked our room, which was very comfortable, spacious and utilitarian. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The food was first-rate.
Cons: This is a very small hotel. Though it is 5-star, the fitness facility only consists of two bike machines.
Location: The hotel is just off the main square on a very quiet street. So, though the hotel is at "ground zero" in Krakow, it is remarkably quiet and serene.
This is a 16 unit hotel. We were in a junior suite, which was huge by Western standards. Sumptuously but tastefully decorated in an 18-19th century way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Beautiful room very elegant with antique furniture. Two huge rooms and plenty of space. Right off the square and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London/Boston

Perfect location, wonderful staff and hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The old world decoration but with modern amenities. The restaurant and the staff.
Location: The location is the best as it is right on the town square and so near all sights.
Wonderful old world feeling hotel with a very helpful staff. Large rooms. High quality. Good restaurant. AND it is right on the main Town Square, so the location could not be better. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Ideal location

Posted May 18, 2015
Perfect location. beautiful old building modern facilities