Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Agradable.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Buena. El único inconveniente es la falta de un salón con unos sillones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buenísima localización

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Esta en un lugar ideal para ir andando a todos los sitioS Repetiremos!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dinfermline

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent locaton in the Jewish quarter/Kazimierz.
This was our first visit to Krakow - and not our last. Its a wonderful vibrant city with so much to see and do. More restaurants and bars than you can imagine. The David Boutique Hotel cannot be faulted in any way. We will be staying here in future without any doubt. Excellent complimentary breakfast which sets you up for the day. We also received a complimentary packed lunch on our day trip to Aischwitz and Birkenau - which we asked for and expected to have to pay for!!. It was a nice touch. The hotel is situated in the Jewish quarter and is a perfect location, not too far from town centre. You can walk - or take a tram. The public transport system in general is fantastic. We are already looking to book another stay here. It realy left an impresion on us and we would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Timrå

Jättemysigt hotell med trevlig personal.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Det var rent och mysigt med trevlig personal
Cons: Frukosten , tex äggen var nog kokt dagen innan och var i det närmaste kolsvart när man skalade dem, dvs väldigt hårdkokta.
Location: Strosa runt överallt, det är en otroligt charmig stad. Och passa på att besök Auschwitz!
Hotellet låg väldigt bra, det var nära till allt. Frukosten var jag inte så förtjust i, men den funkade. Vi hade även en odör mellan varven från avloppet i badrummet, och när det var som värst kunde vi inte ens vara på rummet, men trots det är jag nöjd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place for female travellers

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It's a hotel run by very dignified staff and for a female traveller , it was a very pleasant and safe stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tfrom Oslo

Greit nok, men har et større potensiale

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relativt sentral beliggenhet nær det jødiske kvarter. Rent rom, og veldig bra frokost, men hvorfor er kjøleskapet på rommet tomt? Mest polske og tyske kanaler på TV, kun et par engelske. Få mer lys i resepsjonen, når en ankommer virker det jo som om hotellet er stengt for sesongen. Hotellet ville kunne ha et større potensiale om noen fylte opp kjøleskapet, slapp litt lys inn m.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough

Great hotel. Excellent location.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Staff were very helpful andf friendly. Clean rooms. Quiet location.
Cons: Some rooms and bathrooms were small but ok.
Location: Location is fantastic. You could not better it.
Great little hotel. Some rooms are small but this did not detract from our stay. Superb posituion in the Jewish District. Lots of bars and restaurants in very close proximty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jordi Baselmansfrom Eindhoven

Erg leuk hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Knus, gezellig, sfeervol, meedenkend personeel, allemaal woorden die bij mij op komen als ik terugdenk aan dit hotel. Erg positieve ervaring gehad. Ligt op loopafstand, dus niet midden in het centrum. Ik vind dat heerlijk. Erg fijn personeel dat al mijn tours heeft verzorgd zoals Auschwitz en de zoutmijnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lindafrom Görlitz

Sehr freundlich

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aufenthalt war sehr schön, gutes Frühstück, leider keine deutsche Sprache, doch mit Übersetzer im Internet ging es auch ganz gut,