Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bristol

Krakow holiday

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: it was clean well equipped and the staff were friendly nothing was too much trouble
Cons: maybe it could be put on the website too go too the good food too check in
Location: it was central and the market square and plenty of museum s and landmarks within walking distance
I went on holiday too Krakow I wanted a central hotel the domino fitted the bill when we arrived was given a warm welcome and shown too our apartment which we found was clean spacious and had all the things we needed and it was a good standard too anything we wanted all we had too do was ask the breakfast was good and the restaurant prices were very good as was the food anything we asked for was no trouble and the people were very friendly we will definitely be going too the domino apartments in fact my daughter and husband are coming too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonino Bfrom Passos - Brasil

Liberdade total

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nao é hotel e sim um apartamento com cozinha quarto e banheiro, tudo bem espacoso, perfeita localizacao, nao tem recepcao, o cara te da a chave e voce nao ve ele mais, quando vai embora deixa a chave na mesa. Perfeito, total liberdade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pres de la place centrale, mais vetuste.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nous avions réservé un appartement avec 2 chambres, en réalité 1 chambre et un canapé défoncé dans le séjour. Beaucoup de matériel défectueux, pas de possibilités de ménage en cours de séjour. Hamman et spa inutilisables. Responsable pratiquement injoignable. Le seul avantage de cet hotel c'est sa situation. Le bruit est tout à fait tolérable. A déconseiller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geräumig, zentral, gut ausgestattet,

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Zentrum, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, alles andere bei Bedarf mit E-Mobil oder Taxi ( Stand vorm Haus)
Lage optimal, da sehr zentral gelegen, daher aber auch Straßenlärm und Straßenbahnverkehr vorm Haus; teilw. nachts laute Menschenansammlungen in der Nähe (Disco nebenan)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorma Kivekäsfrom Lempäälä

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli erinomaisella paikalla. Tulimme illalla ja käytimme hotellin kuljetuspalvelua, joka toimi hyvin ja kuljettaja antoi avaimet ja pikaopastuksen. Muuten hotellin löytäminen pimeässä olisi ollut vaikeaa ( miltei mahdotonta, koska reseptionia ei ollut). Huone oli iso, hyvä ja siisti. Rauhallinen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hotel à cracovie proche centre ville

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: - l'hôtel est bien situé en centre ville, on peut accéder aux différents sites touristiques à pieds. - confort et pratique, bon accueil
Cons: - préciser que la réception des clients se fait dans le restaurant GOOD FOOD. - varier un peu,le petit déj., pas tous les jours la même repas.
Location: - à visiter : - cathédrale de wawel - halle aux draps - église st pierre et paul - basilique des franciscains
Concernant l'hôtel, bonne prestation de service dans l'ensemble. L'hôtel est équipé d'un four, frigo, machine à laver. Juste prévoir d'acheter la lessive et savon. Bon rapport qualité -prix. L'accueil se fait dans le restaurant GOOD FOOD. L'hôtel est bien situé, à proximité de petits commerces, des bars à lait et des buraux de changes d'où le côté pratique. Seul point négatif: assez bruyant à cause des tramways, mais pas trop dérangeant pour ceux qui aiment la vie nocturne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anefrom Norge

Sentral stor leilighet midt i gamlebyen

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var 3 barn og 2 voksene og storkoste oss i leiligheten. Masse plass, grei renslighet og hyggelig personale. Beliggenheten er nok den beste, så lenge du ikke er for følsom for bråk fra bykjernen. Koselig kafe hvor, enkel frokost er inkludert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony H.from Dallas, Texas

Ideal location!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location was perfect, close to the old town square, it was secure, and we had a wonderful view of the city acitivity. The tram stop is right in front, and numerous affordable excellent restaurants are all within walking distance. Wawel Castle is only minutes away, and the Schindler Factory is easily accessed via the tram. The apartment included a clothes washer and kitchen all very useful for a long stay (we were there for ten days). We can't wait to go back and stay at the Domino Apartments again. The apartment manager was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Ok

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good value for the money you pay for stay, don't expect a lot.