Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rijnsburg

Hotel goeggelegen in het centrum van de stad

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: de ligging
Cons: niets
Location: centraal gelegen
Prima apartement, schoon en verzorgd. Voldeed volkomen aan de verwachtingen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from son

Waar voor je geld inzake prijs kwaliteit

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Centrale ligging in de oude stad.
Cons: Service rondom het ontbijt verhogen.
Location: Uitmuntend
Centraal gelegen, prima verzorgd appartement. Het ontbijt dat we elders moesten gebruiken was zeer karig slechts een broodje op. De 2e kop koffie moesten we extra betalen. Er waren te weinig handdoeken in ons hotel. De extra handdoeken moesten we betalen. Dat vonden we slecht. Het appartement zullen we anderen aanraden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drammen

Helt OK leilighetshotell

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Ganske nyoppusset. Bra standard.
Cons: Vanskelig å si.
Location: Beliggenhet midt i smørøyet med alle fasiliteter i nærheten.
Vi ble positivt overrasket over leiligheten på ca. 30 kvm. Ganske nyoppusset hele leiligheten. I tillegg lå den meget sentralt i gamlebyen med ca. 3 min. gange til torget. Anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nel pieno centro

Posted May 13, 2015
ottima come posizione,ottimo qualita' prezzo, unica pecca locale ambiguo per uomini soli nell'androne d'entrata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Krakow holiday

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: it was clean well equipped and the staff were friendly nothing was too much trouble
Cons: maybe it could be put on the website too go too the good food too check in
Location: it was central and the market square and plenty of museum s and landmarks within walking distance
I went on holiday too Krakow I wanted a central hotel the domino fitted the bill when we arrived was given a warm welcome and shown too our apartment which we found was clean spacious and had all the things we needed and it was a good standard too anything we wanted all we had too do was ask the breakfast was good and the restaurant prices were very good as was the food anything we asked for was no trouble and the people were very friendly we will definitely be going too the domino apartments in fact my daughter and husband are coming too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonino B from Passos - Brasil

Liberdade total

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nao é hotel e sim um apartamento com cozinha quarto e banheiro, tudo bem espacoso, perfeita localizacao, nao tem recepcao, o cara te da a chave e voce nao ve ele mais, quando vai embora deixa a chave na mesa. Perfeito, total liberdade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pres de la place centrale, mais vetuste.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nous avions réservé un appartement avec 2 chambres, en réalité 1 chambre et un canapé défoncé dans le séjour. Beaucoup de matériel défectueux, pas de possibilités de ménage en cours de séjour. Hamman et spa inutilisables. Responsable pratiquement injoignable. Le seul avantage de cet hotel c'est sa situation. Le bruit est tout à fait tolérable. A déconseiller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geräumig, zentral, gut ausgestattet,

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Zentrum, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, alles andere bei Bedarf mit E-Mobil oder Taxi ( Stand vorm Haus)
Lage optimal, da sehr zentral gelegen, daher aber auch Straßenlärm und Straßenbahnverkehr vorm Haus; teilw. nachts laute Menschenansammlungen in der Nähe (Disco nebenan)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels