Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel allerdings in Industriegebiet gelegen.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Das Essen im Restaurant
Cons: Mehr LIcht ins Hotel, die schönen verbauten Natursteine kommen nicht zur Geltung.
Location: Südliche Vorstadt, viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten anbei. Kino-Center ist nebenan. Allerdings ist die Hauptattraktion Krakau's , die Altstadt ca. 20 min.
Gute Erreichbarkeit der Innenstadt mit der Tram, Restaurant im Hotel gut. Zimmer sauber und Hotelambiente durch die verbauten Materialien sehr gut. Nicht mehr ganz neu im Design aber stimmig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom GB

Nice hotel clean with friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Reserving slots for guests who are visiting so they can book a spa. At least advising them they need to book before visiting
Location: Nothing nearby but transport is easy
Very nice hotel a bit far from city square but transport it not a problem. Disappointed to find that although we chose it because it was a spa we could not get an appointment over the 3 days we were there. It would be good to be advised before you go to book if you want a spa treatment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Nice Hotel but quite a distance from the centre.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The Hotel was nice with good quality, furnishings & coverings. The toiletries were worth a mention as much better than the usual fare. Breakfast was nice too. The hotel's a few miles from the centre and around a mile to the nearest tram stop. Taxies to & from the centre mitigate the value of the accommodation. We'd happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Magdeburg

Sehr schönes kleineres Hotel in ruhiger Lage.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Die Hotelbetten sind sehr bequem, offenbar Kingsize. Man schläft wunderbar.
Cons: Leider konnten wir keinen Termin im Spa-Bereich vereinbaren für eine Thaimassage, da bereits alle Termine vergeben waren.
Location: Das Hotel ist am Stadtrand von Krakau. Besichtigung der Stadt Krakau. Unabdingbar ist die Besichtigung von Auschwitz sowie die Fabrik Oskar Schindler.
Anreise mit 4 Personen. Zwei Zweibettzimmer. Freundlicher Empfang. Wir haben drei Nächte gebucht. Kostenloser Parkplatz für den Pkw. Ruhige Lage und nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum Krakau entfernt. Auch gut zu erreichen mit einem Taxi, was uns umgerechnet ca. 18,00 € Hin- und Rückfahrt für 4 Personen gekostet hat. Die Stadt Krakau ist absolut sehenswert und lebendig. Schönes Flair. Viele Straßencafe´s und Restaurants. Ein Trip in diese Stadt lohnt sich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonfrom Nederland

Uitstekend prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel voor een verblijf in Krakau. De ligging is op nog geen 5 minuten van het oude centrum van Krakau. Het hotel is netjes, heeft schone kamers en een prima gevarieerd ontbijt. Voor de prijs (wij betaalden ca. EUR 50,- voor 2 personen incl. ontbijt) die je betaald is dit een uitstekend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belluno

hotel confortevole

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: molto pulito, stanze ampie, colazione ottima e abbondante
Cons: non c'è l'ascensore. Questo non ci ha creato nessun problema, ma non ne avevamo bisogno
Location: Vicinissimi il Santuario Giovanni Paolo II e della Divina misericordia. A dieci km con il tram tutto il centro bellissimo
hotel molto confortevole a pochi centinaia di metri dal capolinea del tram che conduce nei principali punti di interesse culturali, storici e religiosi. Noi abbiamo scelto il viaggio con l'auto: il parcheggio per l'auto era comodo e sicuro. Il prezzo è molto conveniente, wifi libero e funzionante anche in camera. Colazione ottima compresa nel prezzo. Abbiamo cenato: il ristorante era di ottima qualità e i prezzo assolutamente ottimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom Nottingham

Very Comfortable Rooms`

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and professional, with large clean rooms. Only problems were a leaking air-con unit, with us being moved to a different room as soon as we notified them. The hotel food was a little more expensive than expected but was delicious all the same. Only issue is there aren't any restaurants within walking distance so be prepared to drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lovely spa

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a little out from the centre and it's immediate surroundings were not particularly attractive but the hotel itself is well-appointed and the garden which hides the round all round is lovely. Our room was comfortable although not huge with a good-size bathroom - very good for the price we paid which included breakfast. The staff were helpful and efficient. No lift but they helped with the luggage when we asked. The restaurant decor was all brown so rather dark especially at breakfast, which was an extensive buffet. The evening menu was an interesting choice of delicious Polish/European dishes. The massages my friend and I had in the hotel spa were wonderful. My husband was disappointed there was no swimming pool - there is certainly room for one in the extensive garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damienfrom Belgique

Excellent hôtel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai été très agréablement surpris. Très joli hôtel, magnifique jardin, service irréprochable. Détente garantie!