Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from london

Very close to old town square

Posted May 29, 2014
Very clean , excellent location, good breakfast. Staff were polite and helpful. Good value for money only 8 minutes from main square.Would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mansi from Delhi

Very conveniently located

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Better breakfast, better beds.
Location: 10 mins from city centre. And just 2 mons away from the Hala Targowa station, where every evening from 8 PM - 3 Am, these old gentlemen grill sausages
The hotel is just 10 mins from the city center, and across the street from the tram stop. Very conveniently located. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The only reason I gave it a couple of points less is because the beds are small and the breakfast is rather basic. But I'd definitely recommend this as a great budget choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drew from Bury St Edmunds

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,brilliant staff.I can strongly recomend

Posted Oct 29, 2013
I visit hotel just for one day, but that was really good experience. I meet lovely staff hotel. I hope I will go and stay in Globus in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location, great service, very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ian g from manchester

Good Location

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good service from reception and bar staff, nice rooms, adequate continental breakfast, very good location only 10-15 mins walk to old town square.Only negative is noise from trams and traffic right outside hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elguapo from San Carlos, CA

Great place. Really good value

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a 10 mins walk from the city center. It is very well located. The hotel itself is very clean, comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The breakfast is decent. I would definitely stay here again. The internet is ok, not super fast, but good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Do from North west england

Great weekend away

Posted May 30, 2013
Very good basic facilities, great price. Situated near all facilities. All the staff were friendly and helpful. My friends andi would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness, Amazing breakfast buffet
Cons: Tram close to the hotel
Location: Downtown Krakow is a jewel
Amazing hotel, the only minus being the tram that runs really close to the rooms every hour.