Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The room interior had been "minimalistic", no cabinet, no drawers, no real table, just 1 chair for two people. The carpet looked as there were parties everyday. But the worst had been that CR and shower are inside the room, separated only by a glass wall without a proper curtain. Parking at an unsecured court, no garage but EUR 12,50 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Mooi hotel, ruime kamer! Thee en water onbeperkt op de kamer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr angenehmes Stadthotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Krakau ist einfach eine wunderhübsche Stadt,die gut zu Fuß zu erlaufen ist.da das Home-Hotel durch seine Lage zwischen der Altstadt und dem jüdischen Viertel unschlagbar ist,konnten wir uns entspannt auf Touren begeben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bochum

Jugendstilvilla,witzig designed

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Der Jugendstil
Location: Alles Sehenswerte ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
Super gelegen,ruhig in einer Nebenstraße.Altstadt und jüdisches Viertel in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Zimmer etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig,da ohne Kleiderschrank. Leckeres und reichhaltiges Frühstück. Ausgesprochen freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great location and very nice!

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: Price and smell of our room.
Location: Location was great and very close to the market square and castle - great food market on the weekends too.
Hotel was in a great location and staff very friendly - room was pretty basic but clean. Hotel staff were very helpful and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelles France

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: La situation dans la ville, le décor, les chambres et le petit déjeuner.
Cons: la propreté de la moquette des chambres trop claire pour un hôtel (beige clair)
Location: A égale distance de la vieille ville et du Rynek et du quartier de Kazimierz, à ( min à pied de la colline de Wawel. Tout est faisable à pied.
Notre séjour s'est très bien passé. Le staff est accueillant, serviable, parlant un anglais parfait et très efficace (une lampe défectueuse a été changée dans l'heure). L'accueil très agréable avec corbeille de fruits frais, remplacés aussitôt consommés. le petit déjeuner buffet, servi dans une jolie salle à manger au décor insolite, était très varié et en grande quantité avec un choix multiple avec un prix très raisonnable au vu de qui est proposé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel just outside center of town

Posted Apr 29, 2015
My room was absolutely stunning! High ceilings, floor to ceiling windows, comfortable bed and seating, and extremely clean bathroom. Although the hotel was just outside the center of Krakow, it only took about 15 minutes to walk there, and it seemed like a very safe neighborhood. The staff was helpful and friendly and I definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cristina from La Spezia

Magica Cracovia

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima scelta ,bella città Cracovia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Cincinnati

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay at Home Hotel. The rooms were large and spacious. The staff was friendly and spoke English well. It was very close to Wawel Castle and the old town area as well as the Jewish Quarter. I normally use Motel 6/Comfort Inn type hotels for the price. This was at least 3.5 star hotel for 2 star price. I would look forward to staying there again