Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Mitt i centrum, nära allt.
En personal, en tjej i tofs, var suverän, de andra verkade mest bara finnas till och tyckte sig inte behöva ha så mycket till serviceinriktning i sitt arbete.... Trevlig stad. Bra vandrarhem, vad man kan vänta sig. En brödbit till frukost och juice, yoghurt. Diska själv efter sig. Ett plus dock att det var egen toa, trots att den var utanför rummet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nach Besichtigung des Zimmers haben wir bevorzugt eine andere Unterkunft zu suchen. Wir sind ca. 30 zu alt für das Hostel Rynek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location for a low price!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: Maybe a bigger sign of the name of the hostel so people can see it. I had a hard time findind it at first.
Location: Located in the heart of krakow. You can walk and explore the main market square and you won't get lost. Day or night it's safe place to explore.
I stayed at the hostel rynek 7 for two nights during my stay in krakow, poland. The location is very convenient due to the fact that is located in the main square/center of city. Walking distance from the galeria mall shopping center and bus/train station. Nice view from my window. Nice and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andre from SELESTAT

SONORITÉ MAX, CONFORT MIN

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
CHAMBRE ET AMEUBLEMENT LIMITE 0 PETIT DEJEUNER MINIMAL - NON INSONORISÉ DONC INVIVABLE LA NUIT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sauli from tampere

ok hostelli

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Erinomainen sijainti, mutta meluisa ja aamupala on surkea. Aika tyypillinen Itä-Eurooppalainen hostelli. Kohtuullinen hinta-/laatu-/sijaintisuhde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by José Manuel from Chiapas, México

Buena opción para viajeros solitarios

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena opción para hospedarse. Tuvieron un pequeño problema al asignarme mi habitación pero lo resolvieron pronto. Cuenta con lockers y ahí en el hostal te proporcionan la llave, lo cual está genial. Lo que no me gustó es que los baños son compartidos por absolutamente todas las personas del hostal, y que en la noche escuchaba mucho ruido de la recepción en mi cuarto, eso está muy mal. El desayuno viene incluido pero si se termina ya no comes más que pan con mermelada, a mí me pasó. Pero en general fue una buena estancia en cuanto a relación-precio y está ubicado en una zona de interés muy importante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Es gibt mind. 1 günstigeres+schöneres Hostel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt wahnsinnig Zentral. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das war alles, was mir positiv auffiel. Ich durfte mir ein leeres Bett aussuchen und legte meine Bettlagen darauf, als ich wieder kam, lagen die Laken auf dem Boden und eine andere Person lag drin. Morgens sieht es in den Duschen und bei den Waschbecken sehr dreckig, weil es Handtuchpapier gibt und die Mülleimer überlaufen. Das Frühstück besteht aus Toast, den man nicht toasten kann, einen Käse, eine Wurstsorte, Tomaten und Gurkenscheiben und löslichen Kaffee. Geschirr gab es auch nicht ausreichend. Die Küche ist für die Größe des Hostels zu klein, sodass man ständig irgendwelchen Gästen ausweichen muss. Das Hostel macht insgesamt einen renovierungsbedürftigen Eindruck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Krakow

Nice location to main market!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is included in your hostel fee. Above all, the location of this hostel is excellent!
Cons: The rooms are for use by both men and women.
Location: The very front of cloth hall.
It was easy to access to main market and not so far from central station. Hostel staffs are so friendly, I could stay at hostel very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Cracovie

Emplacement idéal

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement (mais attention, ça peut être bruyant pour certains du fait de la proximité de la place principale !)
Cons: quand on adhère avec le concept (salle de bains séparée, petit déjeuner offert mais light), RAS
Location: On ne peut pas faire mieux placé ! c'est au coeur de la vieille ville.
Petite kitchenette frigo à disposition. Salle de bains privée mais qui n'est pas "dans" la chambre. il faut faire qq mètres pour y accéder (douche lavabo toilettes)