Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Es gibt mind. 1 günstigeres+schöneres Hostel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt wahnsinnig Zentral. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das war alles, was mir positiv auffiel. Ich durfte mir ein leeres Bett aussuchen und legte meine Bettlagen darauf, als ich wieder kam, lagen die Laken auf dem Boden und eine andere Person lag drin. Morgens sieht es in den Duschen und bei den Waschbecken sehr dreckig, weil es Handtuchpapier gibt und die Mülleimer überlaufen. Das Frühstück besteht aus Toast, den man nicht toasten kann, einen Käse, eine Wurstsorte, Tomaten und Gurkenscheiben und löslichen Kaffee. Geschirr gab es auch nicht ausreichend. Die Küche ist für die Größe des Hostels zu klein, sodass man ständig irgendwelchen Gästen ausweichen muss. Das Hostel macht insgesamt einen renovierungsbedürftigen Eindruck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Krakow

Nice location to main market!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is included in your hostel fee. Above all, the location of this hostel is excellent!
Cons: The rooms are for use by both men and women.
Location: The very front of cloth hall.
It was easy to access to main market and not so far from central station. Hostel staffs are so friendly, I could stay at hostel very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Cracovie

Emplacement idéal

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement (mais attention, ça peut être bruyant pour certains du fait de la proximité de la place principale !)
Cons: quand on adhère avec le concept (salle de bains séparée, petit déjeuner offert mais light), RAS
Location: On ne peut pas faire mieux placé ! c'est au coeur de la vieille ville.
Petite kitchenette frigo à disposition. Salle de bains privée mais qui n'est pas "dans" la chambre. il faut faire qq mètres pour y accéder (douche lavabo toilettes)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tv op kamer werkte niet en douchekop bleef niet recht staan. Verder kwa ligging helemaal geweldig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Punyafrom India

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A.E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellifrom Texas

one night waiting

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the end of my trip and I needed a place to land. It was loud because the room was by reception and I could hear the phone ringing, buzzer for the door and hard walking on the floor.I didn't find the amenities that impressive. The pillow was flat, chairs in the kitchen were flimsy and some lights out in the bathroom and my room. The location can't be beat, but be prepared to carry your stuff up three flights of stairs! Reception is a ways up. I also wasn't impressed with the host. He seemed to have better things to do. It's 60/40 for me and not in the hostel's favor. They could do better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location,nice staffs,clean rooms but...

Posted Aug 12, 2014
There's a restaurant in the courtyard and their BGMs are noisy even in the midnight...can't sleep well during we open a door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingrid o Mikaelfrom Centralt

Utmärkt läge på torget

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billigt hostel på bästa läge! Dock väldigt lyhört. Toalett och dusch var privat med nyckel men ligger inte på rummet utan i korridor utanför. Personalen mycket hjälpsam och trevlig.