Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aaint Louis

Great hotel close to Market Square

Posted Jun 24, 2015
This gem of a hotel offers newly refurbished rooms that are spacious and have all the amenities. The staff members are unfailingly gracious and helpful. They serve a delightful breakfast as welll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

動きやすい立地。清潔かつ広々

Posted Jun 15, 2015
午前1:00頃の到着でしたが、空港から到着するバス停からも歩いて10分弱。わかりやすい立地でした。 ホテルは清潔でバスタブもあり、ホテルの方の対応もとてもよかったです。 強いて言えばシャンプーとリンスはなかったのでご自身でのご用意が必要かと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The balcony in dbl room was small but perfect ! You'll wake up and go to bed with the Eiffel Tower everyday. And when she filters at 10 pm, if you're in your room, you'll have the perfect view! Staff was amazing and so helpful. Right next to the metro where you can catch the #8 This will take you across the seine to the louvre, to the Marais District, to Hotel de Ville stop where you can aside from seeing the Hotel de Ville you walk a few minutes over bridge to the Notre Dame .. From there you can walk to Mont st Michel area... Of course you're also just a few minutes walks to Champ de Mars and the tower herself Maybe 10 minutes to Trocadero where there is another wonderful view ... And another maybe 10/15 min walk max to Champs Élysées from there... Overall I highly recommend this hotel especially for first timers to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Springs, CO

Great location. Walking distance to everything.

Posted May 21, 2015
Classy place. Well located three blocks to the square. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Centralt hotell med trevlig personal

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Stora rum, bra frukost, ligger mycket centralt till allt.
Location: Allt
Vi kom en torsdagseftermiddag för att stanna tre nätter och hade planer att boka två utflykter. Hotellet erbjöd genast att ta hand om bokningarna och vi hämtades sedan direkt från hotellet. Praktiskt när man inte hittar vart man ska.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Asked for and received a Superior room with king size bed, received room 301 and it did not disappoint it faced into the court yard so it was quiet the bed was large and very comfortable also the room had a mini bar but we didn't use it, the large bathroom had a combined bath with shower, hair dryer and towels were changed daily , everything was spotless. Breakfast is up to 11:00 with everything you could wish for. After breakfast the room then becomes a Chinese restaurant which we used on our final night and turned out to be the best evening meal of our 4 night stay. Changed our money on leaving the hotel a few yards to the right in the direction of the Square and didn't have any problems in the other direction is another Kantor, don't use it met some people in the hotel who had a bad experience there. Bars and restaurants are all near by with a short walk to the main square, because of the more than helpful staff, the amenities and the excellent location we will be definitely be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doesburg

Perfect hotel stedentrip Krakau

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Locatie/kamers/ontbijt/parkeren nabij
Cons: Kluisje in kamer
Location: Op Grote Markt. Rond tour (golfkar) met gids door centrum en naar Joodse wijk en getto en Schindler museum. Rondrit 1/2 uur met koets naar kasteel.
Gunstig gelegen in oude stad (Old City) van Krakau. Lekker ontbijt in de naastgelegen restaurant (Halong). Gezellig en vriendelijk personeel. Gratis internet (wifi) Als je aan de voorzijde een kamer heb aan de Ulica Szpitalna (Spitaalstraat) dan mogelijk wat overlast van nachtelijke toeristen. Toch algemeen wel rustig gelegen. Openbare parkeergelegenheid in de buurt (50 m). Parkeren in weekend is vrij. We hadden een kleine kamer geboekt met 2 stellen maar kregen een grote. Dat is echt groot. Een woonkamer en een master-bedroom met beiden een flatscreen TV. Wel weinig TV gekeken met zoveel te doen in de buurt. Minibar. Winkel/slijterij zit naast hotel (euro biertje). Grote winkelstraat met hele goede Mc Donalds/KFC etc nabij. Pinautomaat aan overzijde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA, USA

Great location and staff!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
When we first checked in we got one of their old rooms which we stayed fir one night and did not like. We requested a new room and they obliged. Staff are terrific!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronald from Molde

kanonbra.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Super sentralt, god frokost til kl.11 hver dag. Vegg til vegg teppe på rommet, og det føles ekkelt..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels