Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice & Close to the city

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location
We only stayed here one night but found the room and facilities to be comfortable and staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect Walking Location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a great find just 3 blocks from the main market square and a major tram stop to get to the places a little ways out of the main area. Rooms were small, but do-able as we used them just in the evenings. Rooms were clean. Breakfast options were good- more than just bread. Hotel staff helpful (and spoke excellent English). Great find for the rates we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Detroit Lakes, MN

Not as advertised

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay - advertised onsite parking was non-existant. You could park on the street in front of hotel if a space was available, but this was not recommended by the car rental agency. Parking was 2 blocks away for a fee. No elevator to a good portion of the hotel, so had to carry luggage up 3 flights of stairs. Shower was pitiful - could not shower without the bathroom getting wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Australia

Good value for money

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Room cleanliness and very good internet access
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great for visting the old town
This was a hotel I used for a two-night stay in Krakow. It is well placed, not far from trams and the old town. It is about a 25-minute walk from the railway station, shortened by using a tram for most of the distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Folkfan from UK

Reasonably priced and very close to city centre.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Clean and tidy city centre accommodation at a very reasonable price.
Cons: The receptionists were very polite/formal if asked but generally kept their heads down at the desk and did not ever inquire us if we needed any help.
Location: The hotel's location is great - it is in a quiet street but less than a 5 minute walk from Krakow's main square and a major tram intersection.
We spent 9 nights at Hotel Logos in August 2013. We arrived at 9. am and were helpfully allocated our rooms before the 2 pm check in time. The hotel is quiet, clean and has all essential facilities. No luxury extras but then would not expect them for the price. Our 2 twin rooms were on the 5th (top) floor. They were comfortable if a little on the small side. There was very effective air conditioning in the room, as well as hairdryer, kettle and mini bar fridge. Breakfast is served between 7 and 10 am and consists of a standard buffet - very acceptable but nothing exceptional. We tried the hotel restaurant one evening and enjoyed the food but were the only customers for the whole evening so it was a little quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raffie from USA

Overall, a nice place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not too bad. Given the price we paid, the location was OK. There was a mixup on the night we were to arrive (we were a day earlier than reserved) but the hotel was very helpful in finding us a room comparable in price to the one we had booked at a discounted rate. Very nice even though they didn't have to do so. The rooms were clean but very small. That was ok since we did not spend a great deal of time in the room. The free breakfast buffet was wonderful -- typical European fare and the food was well prepared and tasty. The hotel staff was friendly and provided any service we asked for. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denis from Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, 5-10 min walk to tourist area. Breakfast so so. Be aware no AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angel from Miami, FL (USA)

Great stay so close to Old Town

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel Logos is a great, comfortable & affordable stay in Krakow! It's only about a 5 min. walk to the Planty (the park area that wraps around the Old Town; great place for a jog or stroll under the trees. It's only about a 10-15 min. walk to the amazing Rynek Glówny (Main Market Square), the center of it all! The hotel immediate area & street might seem a lil dark or solitary at night but it's safe. The area is mainly busy with students bustling about; going to classes in the schools in the area. There are also lots of great restaurants near by. The customer service at the hotel is great. They speak English & are happy to help with any needs or concerns. The free breakfast is very good; lots of variety of food & all fresh. The hotel room is small (at least for a single) & basic & comfortable. The bathroom is normal sized but the shower is tiny, about the size of a phonebooth. The room & bathroom are fairly clean, not immaculate but clean. I recommend this hotel for an affordable stay that's close to the center of Krakow..Great for those who will be out & about all day & have a nice comfortable room to sleep & a great breakfast to start the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy from chicago

everything met our needs

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is excellent for us! good location, convenient go anywhere by foot. Good free breakfast. The staff was helpful.