Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw

Weekend in Krakow

Posted Oct 7, 2014
I chose this hotel because it was inexpensive. It was OK, but if you find something closer to the city center for the same money or a bit more, rather choose another option. This one is located on the border of the city and it's not easy to be riched. Coming from the city you cannot turn to the hotel, but you have to drive quite some distance and make an illegal u-turn or drive even more. The room was clean, but the hotel did not spend a lot of money to make it cozy. The breakfast was OK, but I cannot say it was rich. Internet was supposed to be available but it was not.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Latterlig dårlig service

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Planen var å være på dette hotellet i tre netter, men etter én natt fikk vi nok. Vi fikk et godt førsteinntrykk da vi kom inn til resepsjonen, men med en gang vi kom inn på rommet ville vi ut så fort som mulig. Fikk også kjeft fra resepsjonisten for noe hun hadde misforstått på grunn av hennes dårlige engelskkunnskaper... Vi byttet hotell etter én natt, så oppholdet i krakow ble ikke så ille allikevel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Borna

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Sehr sauber, freundlich und Gut. Alle waren sehr freundlich und haben sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Genügend Parkplätze sind am Hotel vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Denmark

3 dage i Krakow

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fint Hotel med en god beliggenhed til Krakow, ca. 20 min til centrum. Samt andre attraktioner som Auschwitz og saltminen. Værelset var ok, gode P-plads til bilen, morgenmaden var lidt dog kedeligt. Men i det store hele et dejligt ophold for os alle 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paolofrom Conegliano

Soggiorno breve.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Personale molto gentile e tranquillità del posto anche se vicino a una strada di scorrimento veloce.
Cons: A mio giudizio non cambierei niente.
Location: Posizione leggermente fuori dal centro città ma utile per andare a vedere per esempio le miniere di sale.
Anche se solo per pochi giorni in cui ho soggiornato in questo hotel, ho capito che se dovessi tornare di sicuro lo prenoterei di nuovo e lo consiglierei anche agli altri, per molti motivi in particolare il personale che ho trovato molto gentile e disponibile, l'hotel si trova appena fuori dal centro di Cracovia e quindi ottimo per muoversi velocemente in varie località e alla stessa città.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shanfrom Bristol UK

Great location, clean but a bit dated

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located next to the motorway with free parking. Room is a bit dated but clean. Good bar, good restaurant and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Angenehm
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TAKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & clean hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable hotel, perfectly clean, also the room & bath-room with a great shower! English speaking staff. A good, partly hot breakfast is included. Visit the restaurant for a good meal. Surroundings can be a bit of dissapointment, but there are good bus connections at the door-step. I would come back to this great place anytime !!