Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gothard from Evergem

GOEDE PRIJS/KWALITEIT

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijk personeel aan de balie van het hotel, maar in de bar liet alles wat te wensen over: ongezellig, niet correct qua openingstijden, ijskoud en te luid achtergrondlawaai van poolse radio.We reserveerden drie nachten, maar bij aankomst verwees men ons voor één nacht door naar het 5* crown piast hotel aan de andere kant van de stad. we kregen echter drie flessen wijn en een diner aangeboden. Dat diner ging dan 's anderendaags door in hotel Swing, maar was een buffetdiner en dit eigenlijk niet van niveau. Het hotel is wel netjes, en er is ruim parking. Stadscentrum op ong 5 km. Er is wel 's avonds niks in de buurt van het hotel om neaartoe te trekken...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Luksus tæt på by

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lækkert hotelmed god morgenbuffet. Kan klart anbefales til prisen. Kræver du har bil til at komme rundt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Canada

Spotless rooms and great service.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our four night stay at the hotel. Bus service into the town centre was good. We booked excursions at the hotel desk and they were well priced and efficient. The Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel has good food at excellent prices. Helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zadowolony po raz trzeci

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Jak zwykle bardzo dobrze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gill from London

Krakow trip

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Modern clean, friendly helpful staff, shopping centre behind hotel for essentials etc
Cons: N/A
Location: Good local bus route to Krakow railway and bus station. Aqua Park next door, shopping centre behind and Polish Air Museum 15 mins walk
Although out of the city centre Hotel Swing had a good local bus service into city centre which ran frequently and 7 day unlimited travel was 48 zlts. Would recommend this hotel highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ARKADIUSZ from WARSZAWA

profesjonalna obsługa, duże pokoje, wygoda

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
POBYT SUPER,ALE ... BYLE JAKIE ŚNIADANIE, FATALNE WĘDLINY, PARÓWKI NIEJADALNE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell,lite tråkigt område.Men nära till badlandet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joao from London

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
My 4 stay and as good as ever.. Excelent value for money You can get the bus to the center for just £0.76 but make sure you research how the buses work to avoid a fine... I was able to get away with a warning..