Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Canada

Spotless rooms and great service.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our four night stay at the hotel. Bus service into the town centre was good. We booked excursions at the hotel desk and they were well priced and efficient. The Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel has good food at excellent prices. Helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gill from London

Krakow trip

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Modern clean, friendly helpful staff, shopping centre behind hotel for essentials etc
Cons: N/A
Location: Good local bus route to Krakow railway and bus station. Aqua Park next door, shopping centre behind and Polish Air Museum 15 mins walk
Although out of the city centre Hotel Swing had a good local bus service into city centre which ran frequently and 7 day unlimited travel was 48 zlts. Would recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joao from London

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 4 stay and as good as ever.. Excelent value for money You can get the bus to the center for just £0.76 but make sure you research how the buses work to avoid a fine... I was able to get away with a warning..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, and convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JARG from Katy - Texas

Great choice!

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel....good service, nice B-fast! The only negative issue is the fact you are not very close to downtown; but you are nice to a good water park and cinemas if you want to escape for a couple of hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marek

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with very good staff. Minus no WiFi at room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great place for a couple

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: That you get your breakfast served to your room of you want and the nice people that worked there.
Cons: The locatiOn maybe.. A little far from the center and that you don't get wifi in your room
Location: Like I said.. A little bit far, watch out for expensive taxi rides!
It's a great place overall, with a good room and a big mall, cinema and watermark right next to it! I had the best time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin

handy location for water park

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a wee bit out of the centre but there are good bus links right outside the hotel and it only cost 3zloty to get into town. It is right next to Park Wandy (which is more about sides, and flumes as opposed to pools) and has ample car park facilities which are at a premium at the hotels in the centre. There is a cheap chinese right accross from it but if you decide to eat in try the stoganov just for the theatre, as they make it right in front of you! The staff are friendly and helpfull and there is plenty to choose from at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels.com