Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ossi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAKUB from Paryż

Dziękuje za mile spędzony pobyt

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Szkoda ze w restauracji hotelowej muzyka czasami jest zbyt głośna. Pyszne śniadanko miła obsługa, czasami nie zwracają uwagę na ilości decybeli w podkładzie muzycznym, który wprowadza klienta w dzień pracy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wojciech from Częstochowa

Pokój rodzinny

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo miła obsługa , parówki na śniadanie jadalne wbrew opinii którą gdzieś przeczytałem , ale polecam jajko i bekon ;) Syn po SPA miał bardzo gładką skórę, pozdrawiamy panie ze Spa ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Kolbuszowa, Poland

A very satisfied customer

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, great internet access, convenient location for access to the airport by car and to the Kraków arena. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hannu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Velbert, NRW

Tolles Hotel, Super SPA & gute Lage am Wasserpark

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Geräumige und sehr saubere Zimmer, sehr modern und schön eingerichtet! Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und es wird jeden Tag sehr gründlich aufgeräumt. Frühstück und SPA sind ebenfalls sehr empfehlenswert! Jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Driehuis

prettig hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: zie hierboven de ervaring. Echt leuk is het hotel niet te noemen, wel prettig.
Cons: nvt
Location: Locatie is buiten het centrum van Krakaw. Krakaw met plein, 148 kerken en tientallen musea en een bezoek aan het concentratiekamp Austerlitz
Hotel ligt even buiten centrum maar is makkelijk te bereiken met de bus. Halte aan de overkant van het hotel. Auto parkeren op eigen terrein, grote shoppingmall om de hoek evenals een zwemparadijs waren een goede bijkomstigheid. Let wel op met het reizen met de bus. Kaartjesautomaat is soms met pinpas, dan wel met cash te bedienen. Buschauffeurs zijn niet aanspreekbaar en met een beetje geluk helpt een Pool je wel aan hoe het systeem werkt. Als je de kaartjes hebt, dan ben je verplicht om het direct af te stempelen anders word je bekeurd voor zwartrijden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Canada from Canada

Fantastic hotel in all aspects

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Room: clean, big, bright, comfortable Bathroom: clean, big Amenities: TV, fridge, water Breakfast: wide variety of options, delicious Service: very nice and helpful Location: quiet, next to waterpark, short drive from centre and very close to aviation museum Free parking across the street (use at own risk) and paid hotel private parking available museum Free wifi