Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alphen

Tegenvallend

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Het hotel ligt meer achteraf dan je op grond van de omschrijving zou denken. De kamers zijn goed, evenals het ontbijt, maar het personeel lijkt nog uit de oude communistische tijd afkomstig. Het zwembadje werd met tegenzin geopend toen we ruim na de openingstijd kwamen, een verzoek om een extra deken werd pas na diverse malen aandringen, ook met tegenzin, gebracht, en in het algemeen werd er vrij nuffig gereageerd. Zou het komen omdat wij Pools spraken?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kfrom Norway

Fint hotell, nær trikken.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Rolig, rent og koselig betjening.
Cons: Synes det er bra.
Location: Tesco ligger ett kort stykke i fra.hotellet. Ett lite men koselig kjøpesenter. Trikken stopper ca 100 meter fra hotellet. Kort vei til byen.
Ett rolig hotell, med hyggelig betjening. Spa med diverse behandlinger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
it was a bit far from the centre but very good public transport, the free breakfast was really lovely and realistic prices for suppers - of a very good standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rach&Andyfrom Chester, uk

Clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable hotel and helpful, welcoming staff.
Cons: Turn the heating down a little!
Stayed here for 2 nights, hotel is clean and comfortable and staff are helpful. Food is not fantastic in the hotel but we were too tired to bother going out so ate there both nights and it was OK. Breakfast buffet was quite good for a buffet. Plenty of it and served for a good long time so you could lie it if you wanted. Minor complaint might sound a bit odd, but at night it was incredibly hot in the hotel room which did mean it was hard to sleep. (And was unexpected since it was -12 outside!) Lastly, there was a bit of a "do" on during our second night which led to some sobbing, shouting and banging in the corridor at about 3am. Minor disturbances really and didnt spoil it for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefanfrom ok

bra

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
trevlig och hjälpsam personal.nära till spårvagn och dygnet runt öppna Tresco köpcenter. bor gärna här igen vid Krakow besök.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kumarfrom Hamar

Flott hotel med god service

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Billig hotel og bra hotel. 3 netter i juli for 825 kr. med frokost. store fine rom, svømmebasseng og boblekar, meget god service, meget god forbindelse med billig trikk og drosje. Gratis wifi. Ok frokost. Stor kjøpesenter likeverd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hamar, Norge

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Meget billig (kun 260 kr. per natt med frokost), men bra hotell. Stort og fint rom, basseng og boblekar, fin og stor restaurant, hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte i hele hotellet, ok frokost. Gratis wifi på hele første etasje. Hotellet ligger ca. 3,5km fra sentrum, men en drosje kostet bare 45 kr (ca. 23 slotty). Trikk holdeplass likeved hotellet kjørte ofte nok og kostet bare 5,60 kr. (2,80 slotty, trikknr. 52 og 18 til og fra sentrum). Fint med et stort kjøpesenter (Tesco) bare 100 meter fra hotellet. Resepsjonen hjalp med bestilling av turer. Kan anbefales.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hørsholm

Dette hotel er IKKE 4 stjerner.

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel, men bestemt ikke 4 stjerner. Måske 2 med pil opad. Stor skuffelse, da vi plejer at bo på 4 stjerner. Sengene var så bløde, at lå du på ryggen, sad du op og sov. Ingen mulighed for ombooking, når du først er tjekket ind. Hotellet prøvede at komme spånplader i vores senge, dette hjalp. Alligevel valgte vi at tjekke ud og finde et nyt 4 stjernens hotel, hvor comforten var i orden. Dette dog for egen regning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Sweden

Mycket för pengarna

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det här hotellet är ett bra alternativ för den som reser med begränsad budget men som ändå vill ha ett bekvämt boende. Nackdelar är att rummen börjar vara daterade samt att det ligger i ett trist område utanför centrum. Även bristen på wi-fi i rummen kan vara irriterande (det mest negativa för min del). I övrigt har jag mest gott att säga om hotellet. Servicen var lågmäld men god, fräscha toaletter och bra sängar, SPA-faciliteterna klart godkända, bra kommunikationer till centrum med spårvagn och ett Tesco alldeles bredvid (Gå av ett par hållplatser innan hotellet och gena sedan via varuhuset till hotellet). Frukosten är helt ok även om det inte når upp till standarden på svenska hotell. Restaurangen serverar tyvärr mer traditionell polsk mat vilket inte föll oss på läppen. Utnyttja istället det enorma utbud som finns i centrum.