Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 関西

利便性の高い情緒あるホテル

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: ・スタッフが親切で感じがよい ・建物に風情がある ・部屋のレイアウトがユニーク(最上階の部屋には天窓があり空が見えます) ・朝食も美味しかった
Cons: 備え付けのティッシュがなかったが、トイレットペーパーがあるから不要かも
Location: ・クラクフ駅から徒歩10分程度 ・旧市街から徒歩3,4分程度 ・徒歩3,4分程度のところにスーパーあり
何と言っても観光のメインとなる旧市街から数分の場所に位置するロケーションの良さは特筆すべき点です。近くにスーパーもあり、至極便利です。クラクフ駅から大通り沿いに別のホテルまで直進して(途中トンネルあり)右折してすぐの所にあり、分かりやすかったです。 スタッフは皆親切で、感じのよい方々でした。部屋は決して広くはありませんでしたが、必要最低限のものは備えられており、清潔感もあって快適に過ごせました(冷蔵庫、セーフティーボックスはありませんでした)。建物は情緒漂う造りになっており、私が泊まった最上階?の部屋は天窓がついていて、部屋から夜空をながめることができました。また泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

サービスも雰囲気も温かいホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
ホテルのスタッフが皆親切で温かいおもてなしをして頂けました。屋根裏で天窓があり、木のぬくもりのある落ち着ける部屋で、朝ご飯を食べた地下の石造の部屋も素敵でした。旧市街広場に近く、観光にとても便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnefrom Varberg

Krakow över nyår

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kanonbra med fantastisk nyårssupén på torget. Allt finns inom räckhåll från hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy room

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Good location, close to main square but quiet. Excellent breakfast! I had to leave early the last day and they packed a big breakfast for me. Very friendly and helpful staff. Also there is a fabulous restaurant next door ... go to your left when leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice taste of history

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: There was no safe in the room.
Location: Wawel Castle, and Theater were in walking distance. we walked from the train station to the hotel
like the location. the hotel was close to all the historic places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom Lancashire

Great Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel right on the edge of the main square. Staff very pleasant and hotel clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JUNICHIfrom Kanagawa, JP

また来たい素敵なホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
フロントの方も朝食会場のウェイトレスさんもとても丁寧で感じの良いホテルです。 場所はクラクフの中央広場から徒歩2~3分の位置の旧市街の中にあり、クラクフ散策にとてもアクセスが良いです。 部屋は可愛らしい落ち着く雰囲気の内装で、最上階の部屋には天井に可動式の窓がついています。宿泊中は残念ながら霧のため見えませんでしたが、晴れた日には天井の窓からは星空が望めると思います。バス・トイレはアメニティはシンプルですがとても綺麗に手入れが行き届いており清潔感があります。 朝食はブッフェスタイルのメニューの他に、席についてから1人分ずつ用意してくれる玉子料理(オムレツ、スクランブルエッグ、パンケーキなどで、ハム、チーズ、トマトなどトッピングも注文できます)がありとても美味しかったです。会場も地下にありアーチ状の天井が良い雰囲気を出してくれます。 バスタブが無いことが唯一残念な点ですがそれを引いても余りある素敵なホテルです。 将来クラクフに来るときにはまた泊まりたいと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rosannafrom naples

Nice and cheap

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice people, and comfortable hotel. We had no chance to have breakfast but the breakfast room looks gorgeous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service albeit 'old' theme

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk is super super helpful. Switched me to another room without a second word when I said I was uncomfortable w the one I booked. Didnt wake up for my early train but yhank God Joanne/a(?) came to my room n knocked on my door, called me a cab and I caught my train. Phew! Hotel is very very near old town n say 10mins leisure walk to train station. So really super convenient. I did think the hotel was a little 'old' in terms of feel and style. Did not realise thats the theme of the hotel when I booked it, so not their fault at all. Breakfast served is great, service with all smiles. Thank u for your hospitality!