Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Apartments Old Town

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: it's close location to the main square. it is also a flexible way to holiday as meals can be cooked and eaten in.
Location: Right in the centre of everything for tourists. breakfast can be arranged to be eaten in nearby restaurants.
A lovely central location. Sizeable apartment which allows you to eat in or out as the restaurants are very close. very friendly staff and really helpful. All English speaking. They will save cases and will book trips and taxis for you. the apartment was clean, modern bathroom and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from leeds

Located in old town near the station

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: location
Location: lots to do in Krakow - old town really near by.
Great flat with period features, very spacious. Only 1 bathroom aceesed by a bedroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quite and friendly

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Mentioned above
Cons: Mentioned above
Location: Mentioned above.
The staff at this apartment complex made our trip pleasant. The apartment complex is on the edge of Old Town which allowed for a quite stay. If I had any complaint it was that there was no air conditioning. We were lucky that at night it was not needed. As for comfort, my wife and I slept extremely well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JH from Sydney, Australia

Right in the Old Town

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed after many hotel rooms. The apartment was basic but adequate. Bedroom was dusty and beds needed moving and a good vacuum which they did at our request. Laundry service was good with a bag of laundry being washed and returned for about A$5.00. Monica arranged tours to the Salt Mines and Auschwitz which all worked well. No car parking however there was a secure lot just down the street. 24 hour grocery store a hundred metres away. Old town square 10 minutes stroll away and we had a great time during the weekend with all the locals . Great restaurant and jazz band Sunday night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Liverpool.

Great location

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
ideally situated, we stayed in the deluxe room beds were really comfy and fully equipped kitchen,had everything we needed, would recommend the apartments, and will be booking to stay again on our next visit to Krakow. 5 mins from main square and taxi rank just outside the apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirley from Illinois, U.S.A

Stay at Krakow City Apartments

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the apartment for 6 people for 4 nights. We had 4 people and had more than enough room. The beds were very comfortable and the apartments are in close proximity to the City Center. We had all traveled together for many years so didn't mind sharing a bathroom. The elevator and hallways had 'old world' charm. I would recommend these apartments for a stay in the lovely city of Krakow.
2 out of 5
by Naji from E

Location is excellent but the standards are poor.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
I was charged more than what I originally paid for, was given a room with two single beds rather than the double bed I'd selected when the hotel was booked. Hotel staff was very terrible and bad attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Macclesfield

Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This apartment is in a great location and has good facilities and extremely clean. Krakow is a great city with lots to do and easily accessible by this apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fran from Illinois

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed being within a few minutes walk of the Old Town square, the main train station and wonderful authentic restaurants in tiny hidden back alleys. With 3 adults, we had room to spare and the managers were very considerate allowing us to store our luggage in their office until our night train departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday in Krakow

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Central and secure location. Very spacious with large rooms. Helpful office staff.