Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful place in a fantastic location.

Posted May 28, 2015
I liked everything about this hotel, the food is fantastic and the variety of choices for breakfast were awesome. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. And you can’t beat the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Very nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Lovely hotel good 15 min walk into the old town . Staff friendly would stay there Again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Super Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal! Lecker Frühstück! Sehr nah an der Stadt! Immer wieder gerne :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dortmund

Altstadt auf schönem Weg zu Fuß erreichbar

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel liegt ruhig und etwas abseits der Altstadt , eher klein und fein als weltweit ansässige Hotelketten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Forretningsreise krakov

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Oppholdet var bra. De fyrte med ved i peis som resulterte i lukt på rommet (419). Dette var vel det eneste som ikke var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikfrom Mannheim

Best case in Krakau

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Eine sehr erfreuliche Erfahrung. Zu später Stunde eine gut vorbereitete, freundliche Rezeption, die neben einem topsauberen Zimmer mit piccobello Bad und sehr gemütlicher Matratze alles parat hat. Dann wurde mir wegen der frühen Abreise noch ein Proviantpaket angekündigt, das tatsächlich morgens um 4 da stand und - liebevoll zubereitet - auch eine kleine Garnison hätte übers Wochenende bringen können. Ich habe gut geschlafen, in dem Zimmer war absolute Ruhe. Mehr kann niemand verlangen. Großes Lob!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kraków

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Pokoje w hotelu nie sprawiają wrażenia jakby były w hotelu *****, aczkolwiek nie można mieć do nich żadnego zarzutu (bardziej skłaniałbym się na 3 albo 4 gwiazdki). Widok z 4-tego piętra na Wisłę bardzo dobry! Kontakt z obsługą hotelową i ich elastyczność na najwyższym poziomie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petterfrom Oslo

Godt fornøyd - anbefales!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Veldig godt fornøyd med hotellet, bra standard, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Beliggenheten er kanskje litt uheldig med tanke på at det meste som skjer i Krakow er i sentrum og hotellet ligger cirka 10 min kjøring unna. På den annen side så koster taxituren inn til sentrum cirka 30,- NOK..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015