Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant en bord de la rivière,très calme

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Bordure du fleuve et promenade à proximité.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Promenade au bord du fleuve et tours en bateau. Proche du centre ville et du Château pour une visite. Maximum 15 minutes à pieds.
Ce magnifique hôtel proche de la rivière et proche du centre ville donne l'opportunité de faire un magnifique promenade au bord du fleuve. De plus, la chambre donnant sur ce même fleuve ne donne aucun bruit de route.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Maintenance and room layout

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Room air conditioners did not work. Had to change several rooms to find a suitable one and ended facing the street instaed of the river. Bed was facing the wrong direction so that no room was left for night tables and barely room to pass by the bed. Hotel staff was outstanding and went out of their way trying to help and make up for the hotel defficiencies. Hotel does NOT deserve 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sola

Rolig hotell - et stykke fra "de sentrale strøk".

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet og standard, samt kvalitet i matsalen
Cons: ??
Location: Vakker tur langs elva inn til sentrum. God utsikt til Wawel-slottet. Stor park i nærheten, og ca 1/2 time vandring opp til et flott utsiktspunkt
Lite, men tiltalende hotell, og det kan godt aksepteres at de sentrale områder i Krakow ligger 20 min. spasertur vekke. Svært god frokostbuffet, og restauranten serverer også delikat, velsmakende mat. Det var bryllup på hotellet den siste kvelden/natten vi var der, og dette hadde hotellet "advart" mot god tid i forveien, slik at vi ikke opplevde forstyrrelsene fra festligheten som plagsomt. Engelskspråklig og tilgjengelig personale i resepsjonen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint beliggende og passe langt fra byen.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: beliggenhet og service
Cons: fint og moderne men savnet plass for toalettveske på badet, hadde gjort seg med en hylle/krakk
Location: Passe avstand til uansett destinasjon og om det ble litt langt var det rimelig med taxi
God service, hyggelig personale i alle ledd. Meget tiltalende frokostrom og grei mat. Slapp å vente på heis, meget bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful place in a fantastic location.

Posted May 28, 2015
I liked everything about this hotel, the food is fantastic and the variety of choices for breakfast were awesome. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. And you can’t beat the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Lovely hotel good 15 min walk into the old town . Staff friendly would stay there Again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carl-Gustav from Stockholm

Weekend in Krakow

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
A nice long weekend in Krakow with sightseeing and good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline from Bournemouth

An April stay at The Neibeiski Art Hotel and Spa,

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were celebrating a family birthday and booked two rooms overlooking the River Wisela. We arrived very late at night, fatigued and hungry and received a warm welcome! Dinner was served in The Cellar restaurant and we had a delicious meal. Our rooms were lovely, very clean and each had a Juliet balcony overlooking the river Wisla , which is a hive of activity! Breakfast in The Vanilla Sky was a treat and the weather(April) was warm enough to sit outside on the terrace and watch the paddle boats and rowing boats on the river , while eating such delicacies as, smoked salmon, trout, tuna, an array of cheeses and fruit, bacon and egg! A riverside walk provided much entertainment and leads to the old town of Kraków, a place of much history and Wawel Castle. The Vanilla Spa is incredible, a Nirvana for a stressed, dehydrated body! Joanna and Asha were delightful young ladies and the treatments were excellent. Guests may use the steam room and sauna without an added charge. I would highly recommend The Neibeiski hotel, its situation is ideal for visits to the spectacular Tauron Arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Super Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal! Lecker Frühstück! Sehr nah an der Stadt! Immer wieder gerne :)