Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Maintenance and room layout

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Room air conditioners did not work. Had to change several rooms to find a suitable one and ended facing the street instaed of the river. Bed was facing the wrong direction so that no room was left for night tables and barely room to pass by the bed. Hotel staff was outstanding and went out of their way trying to help and make up for the hotel defficiencies. Hotel does NOT deserve 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sola

Rolig hotell - et stykke fra "de sentrale strøk".

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet og standard, samt kvalitet i matsalen
Cons: ??
Location: Vakker tur langs elva inn til sentrum. God utsikt til Wawel-slottet. Stor park i nærheten, og ca 1/2 time vandring opp til et flott utsiktspunkt
Lite, men tiltalende hotell, og det kan godt aksepteres at de sentrale områder i Krakow ligger 20 min. spasertur vekke. Svært god frokostbuffet, og restauranten serverer også delikat, velsmakende mat. Det var bryllup på hotellet den siste kvelden/natten vi var der, og dette hadde hotellet "advart" mot god tid i forveien, slik at vi ikke opplevde forstyrrelsene fra festligheten som plagsomt. Engelskspråklig og tilgjengelig personale i resepsjonen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint beliggende og passe langt fra byen.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: beliggenhet og service
Cons: fint og moderne men savnet plass for toalettveske på badet, hadde gjort seg med en hylle/krakk
Location: Passe avstand til uansett destinasjon og om det ble litt langt var det rimelig med taxi
God service, hyggelig personale i alle ledd. Meget tiltalende frokostrom og grei mat. Slapp å vente på heis, meget bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful place in a fantastic location.

Posted May 28, 2015
I liked everything about this hotel, the food is fantastic and the variety of choices for breakfast were awesome. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. And you can’t beat the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Lovely hotel good 15 min walk into the old town . Staff friendly would stay there Again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Super Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal! Lecker Frühstück! Sehr nah an der Stadt! Immer wieder gerne :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dortmund

Altstadt auf schönem Weg zu Fuß erreichbar

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel liegt ruhig und etwas abseits der Altstadt , eher klein und fein als weltweit ansässige Hotelketten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Forretningsreise krakov

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet var bra. De fyrte med ved i peis som resulterte i lukt på rommet (419). Dette var vel det eneste som ikke var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik from Mannheim

Best case in Krakau

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Eine sehr erfreuliche Erfahrung. Zu später Stunde eine gut vorbereitete, freundliche Rezeption, die neben einem topsauberen Zimmer mit piccobello Bad und sehr gemütlicher Matratze alles parat hat. Dann wurde mir wegen der frühen Abreise noch ein Proviantpaket angekündigt, das tatsächlich morgens um 4 da stand und - liebevoll zubereitet - auch eine kleine Garnison hätte übers Wochenende bringen können. Ich habe gut geschlafen, in dem Zimmer war absolute Ruhe. Mehr kann niemand verlangen. Großes Lob!!!