Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Albergo molto buono e abbastanza centrale

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: La stanza spaziosa e la silenziosità
Cons: La moquette:non sempre pulita .Meglio senza.
Location: Comoda la posizione vicino al Castello,al bellissimo lungo fiume e a pochi minuti di passeggiata dal centro storico.
Abbiamo pernottato al Novotel dal giovedì alla domenica del mese di maggio e la scelta ci é apparsa subito quella giusta:stanza spaziosa,ponoramica sulla Vistola,bagno pulitissimo e personale molto gentile ,che parla anche un pò di italiano.Abbiamo cenato in albergo la sera che siamo arrivati e tutto era buono strategica anche la posizione in una zona tranquilla ma da cui si raggiunge il centro con una passeggiata a piedi di 10 minuti.Ottimo il rapporto qualitá prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

中央広場にもまあまあ近い

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: 100V〜150Vまでのコンセント差し込み口も部屋にひとつだけあったのが、意外と便利でした。
Location: クラクフの中央広場、バヴェル城も歩ける距離にあります。 クラクフの街の散策が楽しみやすい場所です。
部屋が清潔で、よく寝れました。 日本人にとったらシャワーだけじゃなくてバスタブがあるのは嬉しいところです。 (バスタブはちょっと汚かったけど)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Would recommend

Posted May 19, 2015
Everyone at the hotel was very helpful. The location was good and we were very pleased with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Krakow long weekend

Posted May 17, 2015
Great hotel, staff were lovely, great location, would definately go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Motherwell

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff could not have been nicer. Got into our room early. Booked our trip to Auschwitz via reception. Enjoyed a relaxing swim and sauna after a long day site seeing. Nice and central location. Our executive suite had view of castle. 15 minute walk to main square. Noise of trams may annoy some people in front rooms but we were fine with it and the view made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom israel

Loved the hotel...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great location, clean, quiet... Friendly. Loved itj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inverurie Scotland

Krakow Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, good food, clean and tidy rooms.
Cons: The only thing I would improve would be a larger bar stock. They ran out of Brandy on our third night. Had to go on to Vodka!!!
Location: Excellent location. Just a ten minute walk and you were in the historic centre.
A perfect hotel for a visit to Krakow. Within walking distance from the centre or just hop on to a tram. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

"Buon hotel"

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: gentilezza personale
Cons: temperatura piscina,e stanze troppo calde
Location: si tova a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro citta'.....volendo c'e' l'autubus che passa vicino.Sono comunque convenienti i taxi
Nel complesso lo consiglio...ottima pulizia,personale molto gentile,ristorante buono,ottima disposizione degli spazi,wi-fi free,a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro. Ci sono però delle piccole mancanze:....l'acqua della piscina non mi sembra a 27° come riportato,ma è freddina....(jacuzzi e sauna piacevoli). In stanza fa molto caldo e si deve dormire con la finestra aperta(ovviamente filtrano i rumori della strada) Inoltre attenzione se prenotate il taxi con loro...per tutte 2 le volte ci sono stati dei piccoli inconvenienti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united kingdom

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel was quite a walk away from the main square but an enjoyable walk . Hotel staff were very helpful . Breakfast was amazing ..lots of choice. Hotel room very comfortable everything you needed was in the room.