Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stiefnu from malta

perfect hotel for the area!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
adequate breakfast; friendly and helpful staff; english speaking was not a problem; comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Woman traveler from Helsinki, Finland

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got quiet rooms from the left side of reception near the breakfast room. I had two windows facing the terrace below. We were in Krakow on April and the radiator / heater could be easily turn on, so it was not cold. The buffet breakfast was good enough: bread, omelette, salad, cheese, ham, wiener, tomatoes, fruits, cereals, juice, coffee, tee, biscuits and something sweet. We either walked to the old town square or went by tram number 19. The hotel is located in quiet street and there is a small grocery store on the way to tram stop - very near (20 m). The personnel was very helpful in everything. We were leaving very early in the morning before the breakfast so they gave us the breakfast with us in a bag. Very nice! - The only complaint is that there was no big mirror in the room and only 4 hangers in the wardrobe. It's always like that in every hotel, so I had my own hangers with me:). So that was no big deal... Recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Food, Comfy Beds

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for a couple of nights, the staff were helpful and polite. The beds were comfy and the room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from La Jolla

Close enough!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Hotel staff was knowledgeable and very pleasant. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Beds were firm and comfortable. Breakfast was served, and was complete and tasty. The location is decent enough ... about 5 blocks from the main mall, and about 8 blocks from the town center. Very near a grocery store, but not so near any restaurants. Also, Wifi was fast in the lobby and our second story room ... we could watch NetFlix after connecting to a VPN. One small thing ... the staff thinks there is a Wifi access point on the second floor, but there is none. They really don't understand, but the lobby Wifi is sufficient anyway. Staff was great at setting up tours, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kim from london

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliant, couldn't do enough for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice, Clean Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Location: Good, 5 mins from old town and train station
A nice, small, clean and comfortable hotel. Five minutes walk to the train station and the Old Town, and much quieter than the hotels in the Old Town that I have stayed in before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Edinburgh

Quiet city centre hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Quiet restful hotel with a romantic ambience. Would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Older couple from Colochester Essex

Good helpful service

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Krakow. A lovely city. Hotel clean, Staff very helpful, friendly,service brilliant. Bedroom very adequate, fairly quiet position. About 15-20 minutes walk to the square. Buffet breakfast very good. Enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by Sue from Paris France

Just Okay

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: location, relatively good location.
Cons: the decor, just odd pieces of strange decoration about..
This hotel was just okay. The place is slightly worn and rather decorated in a cluttered way. It was a relative good location for walking to city centre. It was one of the hotels that offered a third bed for our son. It was recommended by tripadvisor, but I'm not sure I would recommend it to a friend.