Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Viktoriya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stiefnufrom malta

perfect hotel for the area!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
adequate breakfast; friendly and helpful staff; english speaking was not a problem; comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Woman travelerfrom Helsinki, Finland

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got quiet rooms from the left side of reception near the breakfast room. I had two windows facing the terrace below. We were in Krakow on April and the radiator / heater could be easily turn on, so it was not cold. The buffet breakfast was good enough: bread, omelette, salad, cheese, ham, wiener, tomatoes, fruits, cereals, juice, coffee, tee, biscuits and something sweet. We either walked to the old town square or went by tram number 19. The hotel is located in quiet street and there is a small grocery store on the way to tram stop - very near (20 m). The personnel was very helpful in everything. We were leaving very early in the morning before the breakfast so they gave us the breakfast with us in a bag. Very nice! - The only complaint is that there was no big mirror in the room and only 4 hangers in the wardrobe. It's always like that in every hotel, so I had my own hangers with me:). So that was no big deal... Recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardofrom Argentina

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Me gusto todo de este hotel, cosa que muy pocos veces se puede decir lo mismo.
Cons: Siempre se puede mejorar todo
Location: Mencionado ap supra
Tiene estilo, pequeno pero con estilo, un muy buen desayuno, ascensor, las habitaciones completas, a 4 calles de la estacion de trenes y buses, donde esta el Shopping Center, ademas caminando a la plaza principal de la ciudad, 15 o 20 minutos, tambien pasa el tren x la esquina y buses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Food, Comfy Beds

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for a couple of nights, the staff were helpful and polite. The beds were comfy and the room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barryfrom La Jolla

Close enough!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Hotel staff was knowledgeable and very pleasant. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Beds were firm and comfortable. Breakfast was served, and was complete and tasty. The location is decent enough ... about 5 blocks from the main mall, and about 8 blocks from the town center. Very near a grocery store, but not so near any restaurants. Also, Wifi was fast in the lobby and our second story room ... we could watch NetFlix after connecting to a VPN. One small thing ... the staff thinks there is a Wifi access point on the second floor, but there is none. They really don't understand, but the lobby Wifi is sufficient anyway. Staff was great at setting up tours, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kimfrom london

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliant, couldn't do enough for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Nice, Clean Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Location: Good, 5 mins from old town and train station
A nice, small, clean and comfortable hotel. Five minutes walk to the train station and the Old Town, and much quieter than the hotels in the Old Town that I have stayed in before
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Receptionisterna kunde prata Engelska mycket bra Bra frukost MYCKET bra läge Stora och rena rum Bra service Allt var bra, rekommenderas starkt.