Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bethfrom Nova Scotia, Canada

ideal location for solo traveller. close to sites

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for a woman traveling alone. Close to the train, mall, and the sites of Old Town. Well located for getting out safely after dark. The apartment was clean and well supplied. The building and reception was well lit and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

立地が良い。

Posted Aug 26, 2014
旧市街入口にも駅に近くてとても便利な立地でした。 部屋は二人ではもったいないくらいの広さで、ちょっとした料理もできるし ショッピングセンターも近いので買い物するのも便利。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mkt bra hotell centralt, nära parkering.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Vi utforskade Krakow under 4 dgr. utan bil. Promenadavstånd till alla sevärdheter. Vid behov hästdroskor, cykeltaxi. Åkte Trabant till Nowa Hute förstås. Mkt trevlig o vänlig stad. Hittade restauranger lite utanför huvudstråken med bra mat o service. 1 dag till Auschwitz-Birkenau. Mkt jobbig dag men ett måste. Avresedag passerade vi Zakopane innan vi kom in i Slovakien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vemfrom Norge

Meget god beliggenhet og store rom

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt og meget god verdi for pengene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alf-wfrom sentralt

bra beliggenhet,praktiske rom

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit, alt fungerte ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by モリゾfrom Tokyo

駅前、キッチン付で便利

Posted May 25, 2014
4泊しました。大型ショッピングセンターのある駅から歩いてすぐ、ヴィエリチカ行きのバス停もホテル前にあって便利です。何より、キッチンと食器類があるのは、連泊ではとても良いと思います。 エアコンがなかったので夏場はツライかも…。扇風機はありました。 私が宿泊した部屋(ワルシャワという名前でした)は、ベッドルームが階段を上がった所にあったので、視力の弱い私には、暗くなってからの階段の昇り降りが危ないと感じました。 騒音が気になるかと思ったら、夜は思ったよりも静かでした。なお、目の前に教会がありますので、朝6時から毎時鐘の音が鳴ります(旅情を感じます)。 価格も良心的で、毎日の清掃、タオル交換もあり、満足しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karenfrom london

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Central location, within easy walking distance of main tourist areas and all modes of transport on the doorstep including bus stop outside which goes directly to the salt mine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindageefrom New York

Convenient, roomy apartment with helpful staff

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment-hotel was in an excellent location, 5 minutes from the train station and 5 minutes from the entrance to the lovely Old Town. We arrived exhausted after an overnight train trip from Prague where only uncomfortable seats in crowded compartments were available (book well in advance!) - but we had let the hotel know of our early morning arrival and they were able to accommodate us many hours before check-in. The desk staff was always friendly and helpful, e.g. recommending the most atmospheric nearby restaurant (Jarema) and making telephone calls for us. The apartment was a bit drab but had everything we needed - and more: the extra bedroom upstairs - would be excellent for a family.