Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevenfrom castleford england

exellent

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good will go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom laon

Inoubliable

Posted Sep 30, 2014
J'ai pas de mots excellent j'aurais voulu rester plus longtemps. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Chr. Holtnæsfrom Krakow

Flottt leilighet

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget bra, bortsett fra at vi ikke var klar over at nøkler skulle avhentes et annet sted. Spennende og strøken leilighet. Litt vonde utemøbler på verandaen, ellers var alt helt topp. Beliggenheten var for oss helt topp i den jødiske bydelen med masse restauranter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bartekfrom Poland

Weekend in Cracow

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place. I slept in studio, it was clean, well-equiped and also have a good neghborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex E.from Chemnitz

super Wohnung -gern wieder

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saubere große Wohnung in Toplage. Danke
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pnatcakesfrom uk

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for spending time in the kazimeirz area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scitland

Great apartment in Krakow

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Lovely apartment in easy walking distance of all tourist sights. Secret Garden staff were very helpful. Only the bed was not so comfortable and getting in means a series of keys that could be helpfully labelled. Would certainly recommend this. Plenty if space for two couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dagnyfrom Ireland

Great apartment

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great two bedroom apartment in a very good location in Kazimierz. The apartment is very spacious with a nice kitchen and bathroom. It also has a big furnished balcony/patio. It's also extremely good value. The only criticism is that there was no info on our reservation that we were meant to pick up the keys from a different location. We got to the address of the apartment and saw a brown gate without any signs and were confused as to what to do. Turned out that the reception was a 5 minute walk at a different location. Overall we had a lovely stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un petit gout de revenez-y

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: La proximité des sites touristiques,les pièces spacieuses,la tranquillité par rapport à l'avenue toute proche où passent les tram
Cons: Si possible:obstruer les fenêtres donnant sur l'escalier (lumière toute la nuit avec les passages des autres résidents du bâtiment)
Location: Cracovie en général et ses environs
Nous avons apprécié la situation de l'appartement dans le quartier KAZIMIERZ avec une facilité pour les transports en communs pour notre deuxième séjour dans cette ville