Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingelafrom Huddinge

Vandra i Krakow

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra sätt att se staden ( krakow )på är att sätta på sig ett par sköna vandringsskor, ta med en karta och gå ut och upptäck alla pärlor på egen hand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom southend on sea

Well done Secret Garden

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
First hostel experience at the Secret Garden, and we were not disappointed. The facilities and accomodation are very well organised, clean and the caring staff provided assistance when needed. All in all an excellent experience and have already recommended the secret garden to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kersafrom Edinburgh

Lovely place, awful bed!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a private en-suite room at the loft. The room was spaceous and lovely. The hostel overall nice and clean, staff is helpful.Nice quiet location on a side street, still within walking distance from all the major sights and the old town. Only negative comment is about the bed: it was very small, the springs loose and tired. The linen 100% polyester and the pillows thin and lumpy. The room was otherwise so nice and it would easily accommodate a nicer bed so I felt the bed really let the room and the hostel down!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anitafrom Nøtterøy

Rimelig og bra hotell

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trengte bare en overnatting fordi flyet gikk tidlig neste morgen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hilversum

Tophostel. Echt waar voor mijn geld.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Schone fijne kamer, vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel en een prima ontbijt. In z'n prijsklasse een topplek. Ook qua ligging midden in de oude Joodse wijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erinomainen hinta-laatusuhde. Henkilökunta ystävällistä.Aamiainen tarjolla, pelkistetty mutta riittävä. Yleensä tällä yöpymishinnalla ei ole tarjolla aamiaista. Lähelle pääsee kätevästi ratikalla. Kävelymatka linnan alueelleja myös vanhan kaupungin keskustaan. Kazimierzin alue aivan vieressä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Very nice hostel,about 20 minutes from town centre

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It was very quiet,set down a side street,but stay to walk on alone,as I did
Location: Tram stop just round the corner from the hostel.Small food stalls and shops nearby.
Staff were very helpful,the breakfast,although basic,was sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Krakow trip

Posted Sep 13, 2014