Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mia from nyc

perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Travellers Inn was the perfect place to stay for me--spotless, friendly, and walking distance from everything. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from SF Bay Area

cute place at Wawel foothill

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Had a very pleasant stay. It is a cute little place at the foothill of Wawel castle run by friendly and helpful people. While the guesthouse is close to many attractions and good restaurants, the neighbourhood feels safe and quiet. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geojid from Nashua, NH USA

Great hostel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
If you don't mind sharing a bathroom, this is a great place. Nice people and good value. Awesome location near Old Town!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Independency.
Cons: More tables for breakfast
Location: The hotel is quite far from everything, but even though we had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernanda from México

Sencillo, económico y muy cómodo

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Habitación, desayuno, limpieza, cama.
Cons: Más opciones de pago (se tiene que hacer con efectivo).
Location: Conoce el hermoso Wavel, llegas en 5 minutos caminando. Museo de Aucschwitz a una hora en carro (de las experiencias más fuertes en mi vida).
La ubicación es genial. La habitación es muy amplia y tiene 3 camas, los cobertores son geniales y no te da frío. El mapa de la ciudad que me dieron ahí fue mejor que los que se compran en la información turística. La señorita que nos atendió es muy amable y hasta te puede recomendar qué visitar. El desayuno te lo haces tú mismo (gratis), lo cual me encantó porque comes lo que deseas. Los 2 baños con regaderas están muy limpios. En lo personal me gustó mucho, hasta la decoración. Es una excelente opción económica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kolding

Herskabslejlighed i rolige omgivelser

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
Klinisk rent hotel i tidligere herskabslejlighed beliggende for foden af Wavel slottet og 5 minutters gang fra Markedspladsen. Fri morgenmad hele dagen bestående af brød og corn flakes og forskellig kaffe og the (make your own). Travellers Inn er perfekt til par og rejsende, der ønsker nattero og ellers blot ser et hotel som et sted at lægge sine ting og sove. Værelserne er store og rummelige og fælles toiletterne er altid rene og der er rigeligt kapacitet. Ville bruge samme sted når jeg kommer retur til Krakow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

ottimo ostello, soprattutto per ragazzi

Posted Aug 6, 2012
ottima esperienza in un ostello bellissimo....molto pulito e con personale gentilissimo e disponibile !!!! ottima inoltre la posizione....a 5 minuti dal centro a piedi....veramente perfetto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mutsu from 日本(Japan)

日本人の一人旅で宿泊しました。

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: スタッフの気さくさ
Cons: 入るのに少しだけ勇気が必要だった(笑)
Location: ヴァヴェル城からは比較的近いと思います。駅から直接歩くと、少し距離があります。
初めてのホステルでした。クラクフ駅からは少し距離があることと、場所はちょっとわかりにくいかもしれません。番地をチェックするとわかります。入るにはブザーを鳴らせば開けてもらえます。スタッフは非常に気さくな方が多く、よかったと思います。 部屋自体は普通だと思います。少し暗いかな?ホステル自体、あまり快適さを追求するところではないと思いますので、泊まる分には大丈夫だと思います。貴重品を入れるボックスは鍵付きでした。PCも2台あったので、調べ物は可能です。 シャワー、キッチンなど特に問題ないように感じました。ちょうど宿泊客がほとんどいないタイミングで、混んでいるときのことはわかりません。 チェックイン後、夕方まで荷物を置かせてもらい、シャワーもお借りできました。ホステルでは普通なのかもしれませんが、助かりました。 全体としては良かったと思います。バスの時間なども教えていただき、ありがとうございました。