Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Hotellet ligger veldig sentral til. Anbefales. Rent og ryddig område
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Appartement agréable ,belle salle de bains,bien équipe en matériel électrique . Manque un peu de vaisselle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

great hotel walking distance from the main square

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The hotel is a great place to stay close to the heart of Krakow while visiting. It's also walking distance from the main train station, so easy connections if you go out if town. We came to Krakow to see Katy Perry few days ago, but walked around Krakow, went to Wieliczka Salt Mine and Auschwitz State Museum as well, I guess it's a regular tourist route if you come here. The hotel is in a good location to get to places, with a grocery shop close by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lise from Oslo

Supertur!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Superfin leilighet, mye større og bedre enn forventet! Perfekt beliggenhet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Greit nok

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Det var litt dårlig veibeskrivelse til leiligheten da den lå i en annen gate enn der resepsjonen befant seg. Leiligheten var romslig med mye skapplass både på kjøkken og garderobeplass på soverommene. Da Wifi ikke fungerte siste dagen, var de lite behjelpelig med å ordne dette. Grei standard til en rimelig pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fredrika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan from Derby

Great time in a beautiful city

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Brilliant time in a beautiful apartment, staff couldn't do enough for us and helped with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mads L. from Frederiksberg

Fantastic place!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Yourplace is a fantastic aparthotel situated just outside the old city. We were a huge group of 75 people and had absolutely no issues what so ever! I give them my highest recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin from Trondheim

Kjempefin leilighet

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Sentralt belligende leilighet. Bra standard på leiligheten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels