Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lee moran from swansea

superb hotel with great staff

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
a great new hotel in a central location.the rooms are immaculate and cleaned on a daily basis.the beds are comfortable and the staff are are very helpfull especially as the locals dont speak a great deal of english.overall an enjoyable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2014 by Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback . We highly appreciate your opinion! We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Thomas Wernau General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhett from Canada

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This happy customer will definitely stay again... Clean and comfy room, great front desk service, great breakfast!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2013 by Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Rhett, Thank you very much for your kind feedback . We highly appreciate your opinion! We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Thomas Wernau General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, nice hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Very clean hotel, nice, new. Very good business location. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Thomas Wernau General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendan from London, UK

Great business hotel

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Clean and tidy rooms
Cons: Resturant was expensive
Location: A great location with shops and resturants all within walking distance
The hotel appears to be relatively new. It has a number of local shops and resturants so is well placed. I had a great stay the only negative I could say is some of the staff struggled with English but when this happened their was always someone else that could help in the staff so it wasn't a challenge but on a few occasions delayed a request by a few minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. It really helps us to improve and develop. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. I hope that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to ensure a pleasant stay for you in general. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Thomas Wernau General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar