Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Holiday in Kristiansand

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It was a short trip during half term but there is not a lot to do in Kristiansand at this time of year. If we go again it will be much later in the year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Billig og flott

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhet, nær gågaten, togstasjonen og colorline. Flott hotell med pent værelse. God frokostbuffet med rikelig utvalg! Kommer garantert tilbake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Örebro

Snobl's favorit hotell.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell och rum, parkering i hotellet. Trevlig personal och god frukost. 5/5 möjliga! Nästan vid gågatan till centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aud og Håkonfrom Sandefjord

Hyggelig og serviceinnstilt betjening

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rimelig og godt alternativ med hyggelige ansatte. Det eneste som trekker ned er "musikken" i matsalen. Jeg, og mange med meg, ønsker stillhet ved frokostbordet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommet vårt hadde veldig mye innsyn. Ellers var alt supert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Strålende!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd! Frokost tilgjengelig til 11-12 tiden. Sø utsjekking uten 12.00 press :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tovefrom Oslo

Supert hotell til en god pris!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et supert hotell, veldig hyggelige ansatte, resepsjonisten spesielt! Imøtekommende og serviceminded, god atmosfære og fin beliggenhet sentralt. Stille og fint (mot bakgård)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com