Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Wochenendaufenthalt in Kroměříž. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Service, Zimmer, Restaurant, Lage - sehr gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evafrom Langweid/Lech

Tolles Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten eine Woche in dem Hotel gebucht und uns immer willkommen gefühlt.Auch unsere Hunde waren willkommen.Vom Hotelchef bekamen wir tolle Ausflugtips.Wir werden dieses Hotel sehr gerne wieder buchen und können es mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Sehr zu empfehlen ist auch ein Besuch im Hotelrestaurant. Sehr gute Küche zu vernünftigen Preisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uncle Jackfrom Chicago

Friendliest and most comfortable!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel and its staff made two rainy vacation days both fun and comfortable. The hotel is incredibly well decorated, is located on the town square near must see sights, and has a great kitchen! Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio Zicafrom Goiânia Goiás

O melhor da república checa !

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sem dúvidas alguma !!!!!!! A cidade é uma cidade pequena e sem muitas opções , porém o hotel é um espetáculo a parte, simpático e charmoso no meio da cidade tem um atendimento e café da manha fora do comum, um restaurante que sem dúvidas alguma não fica atrás dos melhores de Paris, São Paulo, Lima, NYC, Berlim, ETC ... É sem dúvida imperdível ! Fui a kromeriz por passagem , estava indo a cracovia e dormi lá , iria novamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane

Nice hotel,right on the square.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: near UNESCO sights. Wonderful town to walk around.
Convenient location. Great views. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paolofrom Novara NO, Italia

ottimo soggiorno per chiunque: solo o con famiglia

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: posizione -camera - ristorante
Location: un turista a Kromeriz visiterà il castello e i suoi giardini
posizione su piazza principale di kromeriz - ascensore per i piani superiori - ristorante buono e aperto praticamente sempre - ci tornerò