Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, Co

Great hotel convenient to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, staff and location.
Cons: Rooms are fairly small
Location: Lots of lakes, and emigrant museum nearby. Many Swedes left this area for America 80 to 150 years ago.
Hotel staff were outstanding, very friendly to a couple from the U.S. Who could not speak Swedish. Even provided free buffet dinner for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margareta from Huddinge

Besök i glasriket

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
en mycket trevlig helg i Växjö med omnejd. Mycket bra hotell och väldigt god mat som ingick i vistelsen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kardinal mars-15

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok men inte för det priset. Lite känsla av vandrarhem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ankom relativt sent og havde store problemer med at finde parkeringsplads, da hotel ligger i en gågade. På plussiden, et meget venligt personale med god service samt upåklagelig trådløst internet. På minussiden, ingen ala carte restaurant, kun buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelica from Ystad

Superbra!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Jättebra hotell och super trevlig personal! Vi bokade med frukost, och fick även eftermiddags fika + middagsbuffe på kvällen som ingick! Kommer definitivt bo där igen om vi ska till Växjö
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels