Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Locality is good and price is reasonable.
Cons: Beside providing body shower gel, hotel could offer full range of toiletries; e.g. shampoo, conditioner, shaver, etc.
Location: Sungei Wang shopping complex, Low Yat IT centre.
Overall a nice place to stay in the heart of Bukit Bintang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Affordable serviced apartment in the city

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: In the middle of the KL shopping district.
Cons: The kitchen tap was not functioning.
Location: Shop, shop, shop.
Can't complain too much as it was one of the cheapest room deals for a place a stone's throw from Sg Wang Plaza, Lot 10, Pavillion, Low Yat Plaza, Fahrenheit, etc. Free parking was also a bonus. The only exception is that the place was a little old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセス便利

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: スタッフの皆さんは大変フレンドリー
Cons: 洗濯機、目覚まし時計、TVが使用できませんでした。 よる遅くにチェックインしたので修理は翌日にお願いしましたが、チョック員前に確認していただきたい。
Location: 大通りから一本裏なのでホテルからタクシーを利用するとぐるっと大回りになる場合があります。行き先によっては大通りから利用した方が便利です。
アクセスについてはどこへ行くにも本当に便利な場所にあります。 部屋はカテゴリーによるのかもしれませんが、ワンベット➕ワンバスですと隣のビルと窓が向かい合わせで光が入りません。 コンチネンタルの朝食は毎日のほとんど同じです。張り紙に「食べ残し100リンギいただく」とありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Not like the pictures shown on the website. Pool ok, the appartment ok, breakfast awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

広くてゆったり。

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 駅から近く、移動がとてもしやすい。
Cons: キッチンを使う人にはオーブン。
Location: 町の中心街なので、どこに行くにも便利、セントラルから来て、駅で降りた際は、右側の後方に出るとすぐです。
広くてゆったり、しかも駅から徒歩で1、2分、町に出るのも本当に便利ですよ。屋上のプールからは夜景もばっちり見えます。サウナもありますが、サウナは電熱線タイプでした。あえて、難はキッチンが付いているので、持ちかって何か作るとき、オーブンを使うとブレーカーが絶対とびます。要注意!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntersville, NC

Four nights

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Secure, comfortable, not perfect but very good. Area has good amenities and is close to the monorail station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

breakfast ok

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: the attached café was good for breakfast, pool ok
Cons: remove this hotel from a booking sequence with more than 3 people as they clearly stated to me that 3 people was all that they were going to accomodat
Location: location ok
room booking and clearly stated and accepted by hotel was for 2 adults and 2 children. we only had beds for 3 people, was told that was all they could provide. my daughter slept on the lounge with a doona from the single bed, my other daughter slept with me in the double bed and my husband slept in the single bed with no cover as they could not provide. was not very happy. also the deposit given on credit card took 7 days to be refunded back. the in room safe did not work either.
3 out of 5
by Kristan Armstrong, Amy Lewis & Jayne Armstrong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Wotif
3 out of 5
by Maria Cleary from Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Security personnel helpful and courteous reception staff not helpful rang for numerous things not forthcoming
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Tired; Value: Reasonable; Service: Amateur; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean; No
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shad from Singapore

Suitable for short stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable and spacious for three people. Staff were generally very helpful. Complimentary WiFi for two devices provided worked well.
Cons: More can be done about the overall state of the rooms. Some of the walls needed re-painting and the bathroom tiles also needed fixing.
Location: 5-10 mins walk from Berjaya Times Square, which was great as the shopping mall is pretty big and there was lots to explore.
I was looking for a hotel that could comfortably fit 3 people and was near Berjaya Times Square, Sungei Wang and Pavillion. Bintang Fairlane fit all the criteria and at the time of purchase, the price was pretty reasonable. Room was spacious with a complete kitchen, bathroom (with bathtub) and a bedroom. Cleanliness was average.