Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

この値段にしては…。

Posted Sep 19, 2014
普通のゲストハウスに個別シャワーとエアコンが着いてるだけ。 エクスペディアにある、アメニティなど何もなし。 この値段だすなら、近隣に普通の設備のホテルあるのでその方が良いと思う。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Benjaminfrom Danmark

Fint til pris

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Til prisen var det super godt. Værelset var meget lille, men da vi ude os se byen hele dagen, og kunne skulle bruge hotellet til at sove på var det super.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Stinefrom Aalborg

Fin placering

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde en enkelt nat på Check Mate og ankom rigtig sent. Airconditionen dryppede om natten, og "morgenbuffeten" bestod af toastbrød og smør ;-) Men placeringen er genial lige midt i Kuala Lumpurs shoppecentrum, og det var det vigtigste for os!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MBfrom Berkshire

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
At this low price I don't have high expectations. Value is fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Position.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Near to sungai wang, pavilion, times square, lot 10 and kl central. A good places if you want to save ur funds. The room is clean, but too small if we shopped too much. Conclusion, great!
1 out of 5
by YCfrom KCH

Double payment of hotel reservation

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I was checked out at 5.30 am on 22 Feb. 2014. I was asked to pay for my hotel room, without asking too much I've paid it. When I reached home, I noticed that in my credit card expedia already charged my credit card on 18 Mac 2014. Then I realised I've paid twice. I was asking the hotel to return back my money but they denied they have collected money from me on 22 Feb 2014 during check out. Never stay in this hotel! I've bad experience twice in this so called guesthouse!
1 out of 5
by YCfrom Kuching

Bad customer service

Posted Mar 16, 2014
When I reached hotel, the staff incharged told me the rooms are already fully book, there was no more book, and he brought me to the next guesthouse opposite of checkmate for new room reservation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Line

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com