Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shou-Liang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
freundliches Personal,Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen , sind beim renovieren ,Shah Alam ist keine Urlaubsdestination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

普通でした。

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
外観よりも部屋は古く、アメニティーも安っぽい。でも、泊まるだけなら問題ない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Good hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Overall i really liked the concorde in shah alam but their beds could do with a revamp as it felt like i was sleeping on a rock. Other than that i really enjoyed it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Singapore

Terrible service

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Terrible corcierge service...hotel reception manager was rude and not helpful when came to feedback
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past, but I had never seen the rooms in this shape, it is starting to look like the rooms need some serious renovation. The carpets look old, worn and dirty and the bathrooms are falling apart. The food was not bad, but there were flies and fruit flies all over the pastry.
5 out of 5
by Maxwell Cunnington from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Happy hour
Cons: Band
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Lovely; great view pf the Mosque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Canada

great hotel dated style

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great time at this hotel. Absolutely great service, great location if you need to be in Shah Alam and truly spectacular view of the Blue Mosque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenji from 日本

ホテルは快適ですが・・・

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
何回か利用しているホテルです。ホテルの対応も良くチェックイン及び空港までのタクシーの予約等助かりました。部屋は良くメンテされており快適に過ごせました。ただ、立地的には大型スーパがあるだけで食事等は少し不便に感じました。立地にこだわらなければシャーラムではお勧めのホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dura from Kuala lumpur

Good stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Overall stay was good, except toilet flush was not working too well. Unfortunately, during our stay, the lift on ground floor ie. same floor with reception, lobby and breakfast room was under construction. It was very inconvenient for my elderly parents with knee pain to walk up and down staircase from lobby and breakfast room to 2nd floor and then take the lift up to our room. The lobby just underwent renovation and it was bright and lots of sitting areas, compared to previous lobby