Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Penang

A nice place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: cleaniness of the pool & coll view
Cons: Is seem ok to me
Location: shopping and ezy food to obtain
Thank your for allowed my daughter to check-in as im not able to do so
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel suits Muslims as the amenities reflects. The breakfast quality is rather poor . I would consider this hotel as 3-star category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Poul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good family hotel..however little away from klcc nd bukit bintang..etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location for Embassy Row

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: It was clean enough and very close to everything I needed, shops and malls and restaurants.
Cons: MUST get better mattress' sheets and pillows
Location: for me the convenience of being close to the embassy's I need was perfect.
The 1st impressions were nice, but trying to sleep there, the shortcomings became apparent. Simply, the mattress, pillows and linens. the trifeca for a good night sleep, were all sub par. The Blankets didnt have the sleeve cover that all hotels use, they just sandwich it between two sheets, so naturally through the course of the night it is slipping out all over the place. Mattress comfort was poor and the pillows were horribly soft and unsupportive. Otherwise the rooms was quite OK, but picked up a lot of noise from the hallways.
2 out of 5
by Mezzafrom Melbourne, Australia

Close to Petronas Towers. Very run down hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Its location
Cons: Build a new hotel.
Location: Petronas Towers is 20 minute walk. Very handy to the CBD
When we got to our room, the safe was broken, the airconditioning in the lounge room was broken, At night I woke up to the bedroom flooding with water from the airconditioner. So now we have no airconditioning. Buffet breakfast was inedible. There were 4 of us and no one ate anything. The lift broke down atleast 3 times in two days. The only positive to this hotel is its proximity to Petronas towers.
5 out of 5
by Stuart Taulalofrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Great 2bdrm apartment and pool
Cons: Nothing - was value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel close to centre of KL, be careful of the

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The closeness to the centre of town, be careful all motorists her are boy racers and easy to get in trouble while trying to cross roads.
Location: Petronas Towers 20 mins walk lovely shops but expensive
We used the Hotel as a stop over for one night so we could shop and see the buildings at night before going to airport next day. Pool seems good although we didn't use it, room was only OK after being at Avani Sepang resrt for 8 days it was very plain.
4 out of 5
by Willem Goutfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Good value, good location.
Cons: Lots of "chattels" (e.g. glasses, knives) were missing on checkin but they were quickly supplied.
Location: 15 min walk to station
Facilities: Tired; Value: Bargain; Service: Good;
4 out of 5
by Catherine Spaldingfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Very spacious, tidy room with great air con (essential in he heat).
Cons: Endured a cold shower before being told that the hot water needed to be switched on manually - this probably could have been told earlier.
Location: Just right
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Reception were incredibly accommodating and helpful