Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

チャイナタウンの中心にある便利なホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: チェックインやチェックアウトがスムーズ。チェックイン時に何も書かなくてよかった。Wifiも問題なくつながった。
交通至便。LRTの駅やバスターミナルに歩いて数分です。周辺に中華の屋台が多くて食事に便利です。セントラルマーケットや小さいスーパーもあり買い物にも便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore SG

nice stay it is within the heart of chinatown KL

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: inside chinatown and near 2 subways, plaza rakyat and pasar seni.
Cons: additional water boiler, and slip mats in the toilet, or somewhere to put lugguages instead of the floor or bed, or maybe a small wardrobe
Location: chinatown shopping spree, nice food nearby, near to 2 subways
better if there was a water boiler in the room for drinks like tea or coffee, however mini marts and foods were all within few minutes distances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Cheap and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: The street has a bazaar every night.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Room is small but comfortable, suitable if you're not picky. Service was good. We requested a change of room because our aircon wasn't working properly and we received out new room key within an hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Right in China town.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location is great
Cons: Remove the smell.
Staff were great but room had strong smell of damp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Friendly Staff with cleaned room

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Centrally located in Petaling Street with friendly staff and cleaned room
Cons: To ensure cleanliness of the room and bath room not to forget the bath towel, which is the up-most important.
Location: Centrally located in Petaling Street with plenty of delicious Hawker foods especially the Hakka Mee and coffee as the back lane.
I just enjoyed the location of this hotel with friendly staff and cleaned room with all the delicious hawker foods around especially the coffee and Hakka Mee at the back lance ... had been staying here for all my trip to this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by chethanlvfrom bangalore

Great location...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location.. right in the center of the city and right in the middle of china town... affortable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kolkata

Nice hotel near chinatown.full enjoy of shopping

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I wish d oriental will surely overcome from its kitchen problem...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

“Fantastic service”

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
an overall good rate , people are also friendly , helpfull and informatve if you ask for directions where or how to go somewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ツヨシ

大変良かったです

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
チャイナタウンにあるので好立地です。フロントの対応も大変良く、気持ちよく滞在できました。部屋でエアコン調整できるのも良かったです。清潔度、快適度はこの値段なら大変良いと思いました。