Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUZfrom Viña del Mar

Regular.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta bien ubicado, pero no cumplió mis expectativas...se suponía que ofrecían desayuno (eso indica la pagina del hoteles.com) pero cuando llegamos nos indicaron que desde el año pasado tenían cerrada el restaurante, lo que no me pareció ya que elegí este hotel justamente por el desayuno. la atencion de la recepción excelente, especialmente Cesar. no me quedaría nuevamente en este hotel, creo que deben haber mejores en relación al precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jormafrom Manila, Philippines

Free Lancer in Asia

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel was old ! but good shape, and exelent position in heart in china town, and near a free buss lines too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

チャイナタウンの中心にある便利なホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: チェックインやチェックアウトがスムーズ。チェックイン時に何も書かなくてよかった。Wifiも問題なくつながった。
交通至便。LRTの駅やバスターミナルに歩いて数分です。周辺に中華の屋台が多くて食事に便利です。セントラルマーケットや小さいスーパーもあり買い物にも便利です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rfrom München

Mitten in Chinatown

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Großes sauberes Zimmer, ziemlich laut wegen des Trubels von der Petaling Street und einer lauten Lüftung im Bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore SG

nice stay it is within the heart of chinatown KL

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: inside chinatown and near 2 subways, plaza rakyat and pasar seni.
Cons: additional water boiler, and slip mats in the toilet, or somewhere to put lugguages instead of the floor or bed, or maybe a small wardrobe
Location: chinatown shopping spree, nice food nearby, near to 2 subways
better if there was a water boiler in the room for drinks like tea or coffee, however mini marts and foods were all within few minutes distances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markusfrom World

Nice staff

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms and mostly working WiFi. Not always though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Cheap and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: The street has a bazaar every night.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Room is small but comfortable, suitable if you're not picky. Service was good. We requested a change of room because our aircon wasn't working properly and we received out new room key within an hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Right in China town.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location is great
Cons: Remove the smell.
Staff were great but room had strong smell of damp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Friendly Staff with cleaned room

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Centrally located in Petaling Street with friendly staff and cleaned room
Cons: To ensure cleanliness of the room and bath room not to forget the bath towel, which is the up-most important.
Location: Centrally located in Petaling Street with plenty of delicious Hawker foods especially the Hakka Mee and coffee as the back lane.
I just enjoyed the location of this hotel with friendly staff and cleaned room with all the delicious hawker foods around especially the coffee and Hakka Mee at the back lance ... had been staying here for all my trip to this area.