Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Convenient location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Renovations and that is under way.
Location: A short easy walk to the main street of bukit bintang for food and shopping,and not too far from the rail station and the sky Bridge to KLCC.
The hotel is being renovated. We were initially put on a floor that was being renovated (it clearly needed it) as we had requested a non smoking room, as this was all they had, so it was very noisy, but we were planning on being out most of the day so it didn't really matter, they'd be finished for the day when we got back. This particular 'non smoking floor' was very smoky and we were travelling with a small child so we asked for a room change, which eventually happened. We got a bigger room in better condition on a floor that actually was nonsmoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JOHOR

Great Location.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Room quite big and clean,younger kids like to stay at room play with their toys.
Cons: Toilet ceiling has some little holes due water leaking inside.
Good value for this location. The room is quite clean and big space but toilet ceiling leaking water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Around corner from major Shopping Centres

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Short walk to major shopping complexes. Staff very helpful with providing Taxis and tourist information.
Cons: Hotel needs refurbishment.
Location: In the city centre (Golden Triangle) - shop until you drop. Know your prices before you leave home.
Two nights stay. Very helpful and courteous staff. Room was very spacious and super crisp clean linen. Very, very comfortable bed. Good selection at breakfast, basic omeletes made quickly while you wait.Unknowingly went during Saudi week (9th August) therefore hotel was packed with large family groups. Got to breakfast late first morning - had to line up for 15 mins to get a table. Earlier breakfast guests left atrocious mess hotel staff did their very best to keep up with cleaning. Next morning got to breakfast 7.30am before the rush - everything very clean and orderly. Would not stay here again unless it was cheaper than we paid (we got a very good room including breakfast rate). We stayed in a far better hotel at the end of our holiday for a similar price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Value for miney

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Just had a short stay. No nasty experience encountered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Good location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Corridors and the lift system, key cards hard to work much of the time.
Location: Good location, close to lots of shopping and restaurants.
Great location, easy walking to lots of good shopping. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is nice, good selection but no real pork bacon. Corridors are a bit run down with peeling wallpaper and rather aged design but the rooms are clean and tidy. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Had a wonderful time staying and hotel is walking distance to shopping malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth w,a,

great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: location
Location: easy to get to places from the dorsett..shopping, twin towers.
hotel very nice,,,staff very friendly and helpful...room nice with a great view of twin towers ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Old hotel but good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel is old and room facility not function properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice hotel near to to the city center , easy to go any were
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
This hotel advertises as 4 stars but I believe it is 2.5 at max