Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Apr 24, 2015
ZENTRALE LAGE ÜBERZEUGT - Service ist perfekt, kostenloser Hotelshuttle zu naheliegenden Sehenswürdigkeiten/MALLS sehr zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Busan

Double tree by Hilton KL

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I stayed for only 1 night but I think that this hotel has a lot of value. Above all, the location is great as it's a close distance from the city center. For example it takes just one stop from KLCC, which means you can get there by walking(Of course I didn't though). It's important to choose an appropriate hotel near the city center. Another thing I feel is quite convenient is that the hotel is connected with a shopping mall. Also In the basement there is a supermarket so it's easy to get something to eat or drink. In my opinion, the staff were kind. As a result, this hotel is worth a stay for at least one night and makes also previous guests consider another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sweden stockholm

Fräscht och trevligt hotell.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Vi stannade 2 nätter det var ett mycket bra hotell. Wifi fungerade inte på rummet, dåligt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 or 3 things was not working

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The light and TV also weight watcher was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Right next to a subway line which you can walk to and mostly covered.
Cons: I know it's an uphill battle, but there were ants in the bathroom under the sink.
Location: About a 20 minute walk to Petronas Towers. Subway nearby.
Checked in and got a nice cookie! Staff are friendly and there is a pool on the 10th floor. The hotel restaurant is usually a bit expensive but there is a food court in the lower levels of the mall that serve asian and western meals for an easier price. Bonus - there is a grocery store in the basement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Superb hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The location, the service and the food.
Location: See above.
The perfect hotel for central Kuala Lumpur. A great location from which you can enjoy a short walk to the Twin Towers. The staff were exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful. The standard of service which they provided was first class. The hotel is situated within the Intermark Complex and has many shops and restaurants of a good standard. Breakfasts at the Double Tree were superb. A huge variety of international dishes and the service from the restaurant staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Good location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location is good and we used public transport to go everywhere. Breakfast had lots of choices and staff v friendly especially the concierge Azhar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom takasaki

駅に近く、雨に濡れずにホテルに行けます。

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: 交通の便の良さ。
Location: ライトアップされたペトロナスツインタワーがホテルの窓から大きく見えます。
去年、今年と2年連続の宿泊でした。今年は朝食付きの滞在でした。 食事は非常に満足できるものでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds, UK

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great location. Excellent food and restaurants in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice Hotel, Slightly off from KLCC.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was nice and comfortable. Location is slightly off from KLCC. However, if you do not like get too much into the crowd, but also get close to city central, this hotel would be good. It took about 10-15 minutes walk to KLCC, but hotel has free shuttle bus that goes to KLCC every hour. Facility and