Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

직원들은 매우 친절해요

Posted Jul 20, 2015
직원들은 매우 친절하고 투숙객 스케줄에 맞춰서 서비스를 잘 해주시더라구여. 다만... 주로 관광하는곳이랑 좀 떨어져 있어서 여자분들만 가시기엔좀 무서울수도 있어요. 그래도 모노레일타고다니면 크게 불편은 없습니다. 그리고... 위생이좀... 방이 깨끗하거나 하진 않아요. 편하게 막 지내기는 좋은데 방이좀 깨끗하진않아서 그런거 민감한 분들은 안가시는게 나을거같아요. 그래도 꽤 정감가는 곳이었어요! 그리고 트윈타워 전망이 이쁘게 잘 보여서 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oeystein from Bergen

Ok pluss!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ok sted. Mye for pengene. God service. Litt gammelt. Flott treningsrom! Litt irriterende at man må betale ekstra for internett.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with large room.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Large room. Recommended for family stay.
Cons: Toilet, Bed and pillow, control switch.
Location: Nice location.
Quite large room for the price. Air-Cond not cold enough and cannot turn off Toilet exhaust fan causing me to get dry throat. Bed and pillow have some kind of smell. Toilet drain already rusty may cause danger. Shower tap already broken. Very hard to get my cloth ironed on another floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good view

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Good situation, we have change the room two time one because we have mites and acariens in the bed and the second because the climatisation don't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Location & Condition

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The café & internet room.
Cons: Upgrade the building appearance with new paint & replace the dated room furniture.
Location: Taxi required for central KL. Nothing in the local area to speak of.
On check in, I found the room to be spacious but not clean & with a musty aroma. Also bugs crawling on the carpet. After complaining to the night manager, the room was freshened up. I left towels draped over the bath as per instruction on the guidelines but these were not changed the following day. On the 3rd day only one small bath towel was replaced. The water in the shower was only luke warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ZAKARIA from Tanah Merah/Bachok

Memuaskan di samping ada kekurangan

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Boleh dikira memuaskan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ichiro from 東京

サービスに期待しなければ,選択肢に入るでしょう。夜景が綺麗です。

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
部屋は値段を考えるととても広く,そこそこ清潔で,充分なアメニティーも準備されていました。25階からの夜景は美しかったです。 スタッフは,親切ではありましたが,ホテルマンとしての意識にはかけているように感じられました。ホテル内での会議にもかかわらず近くのコンベンションセンターを案内されたり,空港までのタクシーをお願いすると,空港ターミナルの構造を知らない流しのタクシーを引っ張ってきたり,といった具合です。 強くはすすめませんが,サービスの質を理解していれば,価格を考慮して忌避する理由もありません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selangor

Totally run down hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: No comment
Cons: Many things.
Location: Location is good
The hotel is totally run down. Bathroom taps are leaking and knob were damaged and missing. Pillows are hard and bed are rough. Could not sleep well. Breakfast is of poor quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang

Worst 4* hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast, aircond, bathroom condition
Doesn't deserve to be 4 star rated hotel. Room condition not that good, not much choice of tv station. Air cond not cold at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from India

Old Facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
My guest complaint that the rooms are dirty..with spoiled water tap. Carpet was old.. Smelly.. Will not come to this hotel again.