Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel near subway

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Close to subway and cheap.
There was a nice security guard who always opened the door for me. Room was small but cozy; enough for that price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by OLEG from Boracay

Отель без окон

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливаюсь в этом отеле уже в 5 раз. Первое и самое важно - фото, которые вы видите на сайте не соответствуют тем, что на в номерах супериор. Начиная с 5 этажа нет окон и днем в номере кромешная тьма! Все дело в том, что на отеле размещен огромный баннер, перекрывающий все окна в номерах супериор. До этого я всегда останавливался в номерах Делакс. Супериор очень маленькие: если есть багаж, то свободная зона - это только кровать. Далее, в крайних номерах не ловит сигнал WIFI. У меня так же в номере плохо работал кондиционер. 4 просьбы исправить ситуацию или поменять номер не увенчались успехом. Тогда я просто пожелал съехать из гостиницы.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by REDZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I would definitely say that this hotel would be good for a short stay (which I think is primarily what they do). I stayed for two weeks and that was a bit long. The room was nice but very noisy. Noises both from outside and the other rooms was easily heard which made it hard to sleep sometimes. The deal that we got for the two weeks was great and some of the staff were wonderfully friendly, but I probably won't be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrzej from Poland

No-frills

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Located in a busy district and on a noisy street, Frenz hotel offers quite comfortable accommodation. The room was a bit small but quiet and enough big for a short 2-3 days stay. After we unpacked we noticed bad ball pen marks on the bed linen, shortly later encountered a problem with a washbowl (unable to open the closed outlet) and discovered not working refrigerator. Apart from above drawbacks the rest of our stay went smoothly. The small room was well-equipped: TV-set, a very small desk, a useful safe and a tea/ coffee set with an electric kettle and a fridge. Beds were comfortable, a bathroom clean and nicely organized. The only nuisance was A/C blowing directly towards the beds and the lack of a hotel restaurant. Anyway good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

small room, good location

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
The single room is so small, with a tiny "table". The TV is small too. But this hotel has a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

壁が薄いのが難点

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: スタッフが親切。デポジットを取られなかった。
Cons: 難しいと思うけど、壁を厚くしてほしい。
Location: 近所がインド人街。ホテルのすぐ裏に屋台もあって食事には便利。近くに名古屋という服屋がある(なぜ名古屋かは不明)。
駅から近いし、部屋も綺麗で快適。スタッフもフレンドリーでいいのですが、唯一、部屋の壁が薄いのか、部屋の仕切りにあるドアのせいなのか(もちろん開かないですが)、隣の部屋の声が筒抜けなのが難点。それさえなければ良かったのですが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the comfortable bed.
Location: The location very strategic, near to shopping area Jln TAR, Jln Masjid India, Sogo Mall. Easy to find a place to eat.
Clean hotel room, toilet is good, and clean surrounding area. We stay in deluxe with twin bed room, bed very comfortable but quite small, not suitable for big size body. Very near to shopping area Jln TAR, Masjid India, Sogo mall, and LRT station. Staff very helpful and fast check-in.