Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I would definitely say that this hotel would be good for a short stay (which I think is primarily what they do). I stayed for two weeks and that was a bit long. The room was nice but very noisy. Noises both from outside and the other rooms was easily heard which made it hard to sleep sometimes. The deal that we got for the two weeks was great and some of the staff were wonderfully friendly, but I probably won't be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

small room, good location

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The single room is so small, with a tiny "table". The TV is small too. But this hotel has a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

壁が薄いのが難点

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: スタッフが親切。デポジットを取られなかった。
Cons: 難しいと思うけど、壁を厚くしてほしい。
Location: 近所がインド人街。ホテルのすぐ裏に屋台もあって食事には便利。近くに名古屋という服屋がある(なぜ名古屋かは不明)。
駅から近いし、部屋も綺麗で快適。スタッフもフレンドリーでいいのですが、唯一、部屋の壁が薄いのか、部屋の仕切りにあるドアのせいなのか(もちろん開かないですが)、隣の部屋の声が筒抜けなのが難点。それさえなければ良かったのですが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the comfortable bed.
Location: The location very strategic, near to shopping area Jln TAR, Jln Masjid India, Sogo Mall. Easy to find a place to eat.
Clean hotel room, toilet is good, and clean surrounding area. We stay in deluxe with twin bed room, bed very comfortable but quite small, not suitable for big size body. Very near to shopping area Jln TAR, Masjid India, Sogo mall, and LRT station. Staff very helpful and fast check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarawak

Little bit confort but the pillow was very confort

Posted Oct 31, 2014
It is in center of city....very near to little india...sogo n colasium theater really near..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was modern and clean, except for the mold that had developed within the caulking around the sink. The location is convenient, with the plethora of stalls to the right of the hotel, and Mastid Jamek nearby for easy transportation. The only criticism I would make about surrounding areas is that there were insufficient signage of street names, making it very difficult to get to the hotel. But this is not the Hotel's fault. The walk from hotel Geo (which was inferior to hotel Frenz in my opinion,) was supposed to be approximately 17 minutes took over an hour Overall, I would stay there if we visit Kuala Lumpur again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable. Just avoid going outdoors at night. Especially since its in KL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Inselefrom München

Tolle Lage, Angemessenes Preis/Leistung

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir als Pärchen verbrachten insgesamt 4 Tage dort inklusive 1 Nacht Unterbrechung und waren alles in Allem zufrieden. Zimmer haben keine Fenster, Sauberkeit ist akzeptabel (mehr aber auch nicht), Geräuschpegel der Umgebung laut (hat mich nachts gestört, bspw. Lüftung am Haus), Lage ist Top! und Service ebenfalls!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer und Bad sind für eine Städtereise gut. Das Personal ist wenig freundlich und Service nicht vorhanden. Wir mussten zB jeden Abend nach Handtüchern fragen, da die alten weggenommen wurden ohne neue hinzulegen. Die Rezeption sprach sehr schlecht Englisch und war wenig hilfsbereit. WLAN ist sehr langsam und nicht überall und zu jederzeit verfügbar. Die Lage des Hotels ist ok, da guter S-Bahn-Anschluss. In der direkten Umgebung fußläufig gibt es aber keine Restaurants oder Sehenswertes.