Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel at bukit bintang

Posted Apr 4, 2014
very comfortable hotel largest room suitable to family especially connecting room. same single room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacob from Singapore

OK hotel at a good rate, fairly central.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Cons: It may be a bit tricky to find the entrance first time when arriving with car, so improved road signs would be good. Just use your GPS and Google map.
The hotel is quite centrally located. The surroundings look a bit "shabby", but that shouldn't deter you from choosing the hotel, as it's short way to KLCC and easy to e.g. get a taxi. Staff is professional, food ok and amenities sufficient for a convenient stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from New Zealand

Easy walk to Bukit Bintang

Posted Mar 29, 2014
The room was quite basic for a 4 star. No hair dryer in room. Didn't have breakfast included in booking but was able to pay a reasonable amount to have the breakfast which was lovely. Overall a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Close to major shopping mall
Cons: Pillows were a little to soft for our liking. It will be good if the frequency of the shuttle service to KLCC be increased.
Location: Shopping and food
Check in was quick and we were surprise that we got upgrade to suit room. Greeting Card and fruits await us in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014
towels were frayed, hotel was old, did not look anything like the pictures. Funny smell as soon as you entered the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well priced, well located

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, clean hotel overall, nice view if on a higher floor, breakfast was excellent
Cons: Chipping wall paper, rooms did not have enough electrical outlets
Location: Times Square and the local mall (ask at front desk)
From the airport it cost about 75 rg to get to. Entrance is nice and hotel staff weren't overly friendly but still nice. The rooms are nice and well cleaned, there's some chipping wall paper on some floors, try to get a higher floor for a better view. We upgraded for free wifi in room plus breakfast. The breakfast is worth it, its small nice outdoor area to enjoy it by pool. The breakfast would hold us over for long and hot touring days walking everywhere. Hotel is situated in a sort of run down area but you never feel unsafe walking around and theres local restaurants and convenience stores around as well as a local mall within walking distance worth a visit. It is also walking distance to Times Square and other attractions so its in a good location. For the price and comfort, i have no complaints. FYI the bathrooms have shower but no tub and it is a non smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lily from singapore

Nice hotel close to time square n Mrt

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Many eateries in surrounding areas, the staffs are very friendly, even other hotel guests are very friendly n polite. Definitely recommend to friends. Room charges are reasonable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Firdaus from Singapore

Near Bukit Bintang shopping areas & accessibility.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The staffs are very friendly and the amenities nearby.
Cons: Perhaps the shuttle services to the nearby Bukit Bintang Malls can be extended (in terms of timing) as well as the frequency of the shuttles.
Location: Malls such as Berjaya Times Square, Pavillion, Fahrenheit. Bukit Bintang has ample food places that are Halal.
A nice cozy suite. We got a free upgrade to a Suite as the room we booked was full as we went in December. Breakfast is always packed so do come down as early as 7am to get yourself a table, and at the same time you don't have to queue too long for them to re-fill their drinks/ food. The hotel is within walking distance to any place around Bukit Bintang area, make rue you have your comfortable shoes on. There is really a lot of places to shop around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
With the road construction on, the road was very messy. It took me almost 45 minutes to the hotel from the plus station. Once you miss the turn, you have to start all over again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
With the road construction on, the road was very messy. It took me almost 45 minutes to the hotel from the plus station. Once you miss the turn, you have to start all over again.