Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very good location, helpful staff. Quick service

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We stayed here on vacation with my wife in KL. loved everything about it specially the location, both high level pools, the spa and best was the rooftop (lvl 29) bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb location, right in the centre of it

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything! - I'm not sure I can fault this great hotel!
Cons: The price of red wine is a little expensive but heyho!
Location: A short (minutes) ride to the towers, and virtually everything else! Great location!
Lovely staff, fantastic rooms, great food and an excellent view from the roof terrace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2015
一泊の滞在で利用しました。 滞在時間が短かかったが何も問題のないホテルです。 あっ、スタッフはなかなか感じが良かったです。 また、利用します。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Clean, comfortable, large room, great staff, right location. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super consigliato

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Ho scelto questo hotel per le seguenti ragioni (e per le stesse lo stra consiglio): - posizione (fermata della metropolitana Ampang Park, quella subito dopo il KLCC dove si trovano le Petronas towers). Quando smontate dal treno seguite l'uscita in cui è indicato l'hotel Intercontinental. La posizione dell'hotel da la possibilità, volendo, di raggiungere le torri a piedi in meno di 10 minuti. Il quartiere è ok, ci sono ristoranti, bar e uffici. - colazione compresa nel prezzo. La colazione si fa al 29 piano, è molto variegata sia come cibi dolci che salati, viene variata a giorni alterni. Dai tavoli si vede la città. Unica raccomandazione: gli uomini con pantaloni corti non sono ammessi. - piscina. L'hotel dispone di una piscina all'aperto all'11 piano per gli ospiti. Si tratta di una piscina a sfioro, lunga una ventina di metri, molto carina. - camera. Spaziosa, pulita, dotata di tutti i comfort: 3 diversi tipi di cuscini, bevande come acqua, the e caffè gratuite, accappatoi, ciabatte, phon, set da viaggio, temperatura dell'aria condizionata regolabile, due televisioni, doccia gigante... personale. Tutto il personale dell'hotel è stato disponibilissimo. Poichè la struttura è inserita in un edificio di uffici, i clienti dell'hotel utilizzano ascensori separati per raggiungere le camere, che occupano l'11,12 e 13 piano. Tramite la tessera magnetica della camera si raggiunge la piscina. Unico neo: wifi debole ma solo nelle camere, per il resto è ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

素敵なホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2015
立地も良く、とても落ち着いたホテルでした。お部屋も広くとてものんびりする事が出来ました。ただ、シャワーの水の出がすごく弱い事と、昼間ネットの接続がかなり悪いという事がネックです。 総合的にみると、お値段よりはかなりお得な素敵なホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

good location! Close to LRT, close to everywhere !

Posted Jun 8, 2015
5 min walk from LRT, 15 min walk to the Twin Towers! Staff were very friendly, always serviced with a smile. The room was spacious and clean. Free in-room wifi. Had a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taiwan

good

Posted May 16, 2015
Cp值高的飯店 鄰近市區雙子星 整體來說蠻推薦 但早餐貴了點 稍嫌美中不足 泳池景觀看不到雙子星 不過也不錯了
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 5, 2015
Spend a night at GTower during brief stay in KL for vacation. Great location, close to Petronas and mall. Very clean and nice hotel, with restaurants and other amenities in the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels