Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

City Hotel direkt an der Bahnstation

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Haben 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht. Es liegt genau bei Chinatown, am Busbahnhof und eine Station vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Für uns genau die richtige Lage um die Stadt zu erkunden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from kanagawa,Japan

駅、バスセンターと中華街に近く便利

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: なんと言っても、駅、バスセンター、中華街に近く便利。
Cons: 割り切れば、特にない。
Location: KL駅から徒歩5分以内とアクセスがよく、翌日郊外に行くバスで移動することから、このホテルを選んだ。夕食と朝食は、近くの中華街で食べることができた。
過去のレビューにあるように、部屋のエアコンの温度調整ができなかったので、スイッチを入り切りして対応すればよい。また、浴室のシャワーの湯が同じスペースにあるトイレに流れ込むので、シャワーを浴びた後は、備え付けのサンダルを使えば、足は濡れずに済む(脱いだ後は、部屋で乾かし、次に備えると良い。) ホテルの前にセブンがあるが、品数は少なく、他のコンビニを使うほうが良い。 多少の不便はあるが、アクセスの良さには代えられない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

our stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: location location location
Cons: making the rooms more appealing and restocking t meet the needs of the patrons.
Location: It was just of the mrt line and within walking distance to Chinatown, th market lace , and even little India.
The outside of the hotel was spotless but the room were bare minimum. Shampoo wasn't restocked daily nor soap. Th breakfast was fair but you had to ask for everything like tea bags. Location terrific. Not bad not great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location, very easy to get to from airport

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, double jacuzzi , location, staff, quietness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Chinatown, little Indian, one station from Central station, numerous restaurants and loads of street food vendors, night markets
First time to kuala lumper, found getting to hotel so easy via trains from airport, fast easy check in, we arrived very early and were given entry to our room early, lovely after a all night flight, great location for shopping and eateries , free bus line bus stop right out the front door, not once we required a taxi, the train and buses super fast and reliable, clean hotel, fast wifi, we felt safe in the location, only let down was the quality of breakfast, we had breakfast first morning and never went back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Muy bien situado, cerca del LRT

Posted Jun 8, 2015
El hotel está bastante bien para el precio que tiene, el desayuno es bastante simple (tostadas, huevos, salchichas, zumo, café...). Situado en el centro, cerca de transportes y del mercado central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

close to everything, Clean, and nice staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The Hotel is just beside the train stop what makes it really accesible to everywhere. Chinatowm is just few blocks from it, and the Central Market is almost in front. Was really good to have such a well located hotel. It is clean and nice, and staff is aware of everything. Also you can store your baggage after check out until you leave to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nive, clean hotel in good location.

Posted May 29, 2015
Just a short walk to China Town and the next public transport. Nice starting point to explore Kuala Lumpur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Location. 1 Min zur LRT (Ubahn) in Chinatown

Posted May 28, 2015
Top Location. Nur 1 Min zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Liegt direkt gegenüber vom Central Market/Katsuri Walk. Eine Menge Lokale in der Nähe. Super Preis/Leistung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
We found Geo to be the perfect place for us. It was ideally located next to Central Market andChina town. It was quiet and well presented. The staff were friendly and helpful. A great stopover hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

지하철, 센트럴마켓 바로 앞

Posted May 11, 2015
지하철역 바로 앞이고 센트럴마켓이랑 가까워서 아침에 쇼핑하기에 딱이었음 근처에 내셔날모스크도 가깝고 가격대비 괜찮고 깨끗하고 청소도 잘해주고 좋았음