Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Location. 1 Min zur LRT (Ubahn) in Chinatown

Posted May 28, 2015
Top Location. Nur 1 Min zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Liegt direkt gegenüber vom Central Market/Katsuri Walk. Eine Menge Lokale in der Nähe. Super Preis/Leistung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
We found Geo to be the perfect place for us. It was ideally located next to Central Market andChina town. It was quiet and well presented. The staff were friendly and helpful. A great stopover hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

지하철, 센트럴마켓 바로 앞

Posted May 11, 2015
지하철역 바로 앞이고 센트럴마켓이랑 가까워서 아침에 쇼핑하기에 딱이었음 근처에 내셔날모스크도 가깝고 가격대비 괜찮고 깨끗하고 청소도 잘해주고 좋았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

目の前はチャイナタウン

Posted May 10, 2015
LRTクラナ・ジャヤ線 パサール・スニ駅から徒歩2分くらいでつきます。 観光スポットに停まる無料バスのGOKLバスも、ホテルの目の前に停ります。 ホテル向かいにはセブン、ホテル隣にはテキサス チキンがあり、歩けばすぐにチャイナタウンで、食事には困りません。 私達は朝食付にしました。食パン、ソーセージ、スイカは毎日出て、それプラス焼きそばみたいなやつor炒飯、目玉焼きorスクランブルエッグが日替わりでありました。食べ放題です。メニューはさほど多くなかったですが、昼と夜はほぼ毎日中華的なご飯を食べていたので、朝のこのメニューには救われました。 自分の部屋の階に行くには、エレベーターの中のボタン付近にカードキーをかざさないと行けないシステムになっています。 部屋にはテレビ、冷蔵庫、金庫が備わっていました。 毎日ベッドメイキングしてくれていたし、清潔でした。 シャワーもちゃんとお湯が出ます。ただ、カーテンなどの仕切りがないのでトイレまで水浸しになります。それを見越してか、シャワー用のビーサンが置いてありました。私はビーサンを履けば水浸しなのは気になりませんでした。 水はけはいい方だと思います。朝にはかなり乾いていました。シャワーを浴びるときには、トイレットペーパーをシャワー室の外に出しておくのをオススメします。そのまま浴びるとペーパーが湿気でふにゃふにゃになって、使う時に気持ち悪いです。 チャイナタウンに近いので夜の騒音を気にしましたが、全く気になりませんでした。 スタッフの方の対応もよく、この値段で泊まれるなら私は大満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

とにかく、駅そばで、また、セントラルマーケットのまん前で、至って、便利です。

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: 清潔、綺麗、駅、買い物近し。
Cons: 冷蔵庫、室内金庫があれば、完璧。
Location: 中華街、セントラルマーケット、KL鉄道駅。
廊下もタイルで綺麗、室内は板張りのフロアーで清潔。冷蔵庫がなく、金庫も部屋になく、受付での貸し金庫。 したがって、パソコンもバックに入れ、受付に預けなければならない。スタンダードはバスタブなし、しかし シャワーの湯量、熱さに問題なし。窓は2重窓で、静かです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

good hotel and location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: good
Cons: washroom
Location: very good
wifi and washroom need updade , other all good and safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUDE AND POOR PERFORMANCE OF FRONT DESK STAFFS

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I had a terrible experience staying here. As reported before from previous guests, the front desk can be very2 rude and not well mannered. Zero communication skills for sure. Fyi, i am a regular guests until on the 4th day of my stay, the manager of front desk threaten my brother to call the security for the guest who already check out but was still waiting around at lobby area. There is a cafe at the lobby and my brother ordered his drinks yet he wants to chase my brother out? I am attending a program with other lawyers and he was just ordering his drinks and stay put waiting for me. The same happen to an old uncle. He was humiliated and was force to show that he has cash to order a meal down the lobby although he was just there for awhile and he just wanted to order food.Room is extremely small. I should have listen to my colleagues, and all of us decided to go to pacific express rated 4*, just right at central market only 3minutes away from geo hotel. The hotel have swimming pool and gym and most importantly. 5stars services from the staffs! Very friendly and well mannered. I will never come to Geo Hotel again. Hope u guys wont make a wrong decision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanoi

便利で安い

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 立地条件。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: チャイナタウン。
チャイナタウン至近で便利。値段も高くはない。 駅も近いが、すべてに近すぎてタクシー移動には向かない(乗車拒否される。)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cph

Budget hotel med god placering

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Placeringen er optimal tæt på metro stationen Pazar seni, og ikke langt fra de fleste attraktioner derfra. Hotel værelser er små og morgenmaden er ensformig, hvorfor det er godt til blot overnatning. Personalet er høflig og meget hjælpsomme.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ジャカルタ

交通至便、チャイナタウンに近い気軽なホテル

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: 場所。
Cons: 朝食
Location: ロケーションは非常に良い。チャイナタウンで朝食と夕食。観光は移動しましょう。
部屋は狭いが、宿泊だけなので問題はない。バスタブは無くシャワーのみなので、湯船につかりたい方はNG(スーペリア)。朝食はプアー。種類が少なく、楽しみは無い。いかにもチャイナタウンに食べに行けと言わんばかり(2泊後はチャイナタウンで食べた)。気さくなスタッフもいて、明るく声をかけてきてくれた。ホテル前に無料バス(パープルライン)乗り場、コンビニも目の前、マーケットも近く、とにかく地理的には便利。価格からは、総合的に不満。