Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice city center hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Large room
Easy to check-in, large room. Very comfort room. Must come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AZIM from Malaysia

Its nice, abit hard to find but exceptional

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was my first time trying seeing that it was on the cheap. Wasn't expecing much but I was placed in a room that had a pantry and all. It was an amazing trip! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Singapore

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Hotel nice, clean and comfortable, I only stayed for a night. Spacious room but house keeping could do a better job. Had to wait for about 45 mins to get towels delivered to my room. Close to hospital Malaysia and 15 mins from KL Sentral.
2 out of 5
by Eugene from Australia

Grand Four Seasons Hotel KL

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: The hotel needs to be upgraded.
Location: Location not very nice. Area looked seedy
Room was smelly and I had to ask for another room. Lifts were very slow. Staff were ok. I checked out a day earlier due to disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lifts

Posted May 8, 2014
Was still a problem but willbe fixed soon Good prices and good meals
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The hotel,staff and room is very nice..but the access from the parking area to the hotel not satisfied because of u have to take differrent lifts..and not all lifts can be use because some of them were under construction..so u have waiting for along time at the lobby with other plenty of hotel customers for that lift and for sure u have to que..conclusion is u have take around 15-20 minutes to get in your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fran from Melbourne, Australia

grand seasons hotel stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: friendly staff.
Cons: Tourist information was very poor. Should offer a variety of companies/day tour information instead of just the one. Room service prices varied.
Location: Hotel location was just outside the shopping and night life district. So just a short taxi ride, but taxi prices varied greatly.
hotel and staff where generally very good. Very limitied tourist information. They could only offer one company for day tours etc, instead of a variety, which was dissapointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Great view of Patronas Towers from room on 25th floor. 5 minute walk to monorail station.
Cons: Hotel is in need of bathroom renovation, especially toilet and tub. AC didn't cool to our satisfaction.