Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom western australia

Close to train station

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle bus to Sunway Lagoon and shopping. Free shuttle to taxi. Concierge very helpful.
Cons: Reduce Internet fee.
Location: 20 mins from central City by train, train system very efficient and easy to use. Some nice restaurants nearby.
Short stay, very busy hotel. Close to Sunway Lagoon and walking distance to train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: SUITES COULD BE BIGGER
Location: GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO MIDVALLEY AND WALKING DISTANCE TO TRAIN TO THE CITY
Great place to be in, we enjoyed our stay as everything was close to perfect. All services were great. No complains.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotel bad staff

Posted Jan 4, 2015
If you ask for anything from the reception they don't help you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Overall a comfortable stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff at the front desk and concierge. When we sought assistance to find a taxi that could hold 11 people the concierge went above and beyond to make recommendations and organise this for us. Our only complaints are that one night we returned to our room and it had not been cleaned, and also that the wait staff in the restaurant downstairs had very slow service despite being lovely and polite. Overall a good hotel which we would be happy to book again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

親切なスタッフの対応

Posted Jan 2, 2015
部屋の変更など、あらゆる依頼に迅速に対応してくれました。特に突然のゴルフ場探しにも、一人だけの予約を可能にしたのには感謝しています。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bhatti

Hilton PJ

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Satisfactory Breakfast not upto mark lunch good selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Nice n clean

Posted Dec 27, 2014
First time I heard kids pool not avail in a hotel. F&B staffs are lousy but front desk staffs are good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Much to Improve if to Maintain Hilton 5* standard.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Nice room and gym.
Cons: Provide complementary wifi services. Many places already providing free wifi and the room was not cheap too.
Location: Nothing much to do near by. It is only convenient to my friend place for him to easy pick me up.
We booked the room for 3 person, including my child who is 14 for 2 nights. But everyday only 2 towels were replenished and we need to request for extra 1 more towel for both nights. Also our complementary newspaper was not delivered to us on the 1st day. Also while checking in on arrival, the staff has difficulty checking my reservations. So we wonder whether it's the hotel or Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to come back to!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: locality and rooms
Cons: Free wifi
Location: great eating places nearby
Rooms were wonderful and clean. Had a bit of a smell issue in 1 room (out of 2) but that was quickly taken care of. But sadly, no free wifi provision. Traffic conditions were a rather chaotic but that's beyond the hotel's control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅に近くて便利

Posted Dec 13, 2014
部屋はとてもきれいで快適でした。 バスタブがあったのが嬉しかったです。 鉄道の駅がすぐ近くでダウンタウンに行くのに便利でしたが 中心街からは離れています。 朝食に期待していたのですが種類が少なくて残念でした。