Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゴルフ場隣接のホテルです。

Posted Jan 28, 2015
周りには何も無く車が無いと不便ですが、買い物等タクシー利用で問題有りません。 大変静かで、ゆっくりするには良いと思いますが、KL中心部までは時間がかかります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Derby, U.K.

Nice resort style hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Subangjaya is nearby with its restaurants
This is a very nice hotel. I have stayed several times (2-4 nights per year) over the last few years for business at Subang Airport. It has a resort feel but is also good for working!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom penang , malaysia

Terrible stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The room is smelly and wet, the carpet is wet. Most of the time we are out and only be back at night, we told the cleaner the room carpet is wet on first day but when we back the condition still the same . On third day I noticed that there were mushrooms grew from the carpet !!! Unbelievable !!! We will never go to this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Breakfast option and gym

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I absolutely loved the breakfast buffet inclusion with the room. The food was yummy and the staff all over the hotel were really nice. Maybe it's just an overall Malaysian vibe <3. I love the people here. The gym could have been a bit closer to our hotel, it was quite far and we wanted to play pool but the pool table was broken so we couldn't. It would have been nice to have more than one pool table in the hotel and also, it would have been suuuuuper helpful if the gym didn;t close so early as we were out on our holidays and we were staying up till very late at night. Otherwise, I loved my stay and the room service was just spot-on! Also, I asked for a pair of tweezers but the hotel didnt have one haha! I don;t think that's a downside though. I will miss Malaysia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hatten nur eine Übernachtung in diesem Hotel gebucht. Günstigste Zimmerkategorie. Preis für dieses Zimmer mehr als überhöht. Aber auch beim günstigsten Zimmer dürfte so was nicht angeboten werden. Bekamen ein Zimmer im Keller, Blick Innenhof mit Gerüst vor dem Fenster. Luft im Zimmer grauenhaft, dürfte schon länger nicht mehr benützt worden sein. Nach Reklamation bekamen wir dann ein Zimmer im 5.Stock, da war dann alles bestens. Werde aber trotzdem nie mehr ein Holiday Inn Hotel buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amaliefrom Mesa, AZ

My Favorite Hotel the World Over

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie is a little ways away from KLCC, but sometimes that's exactly what you need. Nestled on a large golf course, the Glenmarie HI boasts multiple restaurants, beautiful views, and spacious rooms. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful, the beds are comfortable, and the food is fantastic. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past five years for work, and it remains my favorite hotel I've ever been to--which is saying something for someone who stays at a new hotel in a new country every few nights. You will not regret your stay at Glenmarie. Please note that my rating for "Neighborhood" is only based on the distance from public transportation and the city centre. There is not a lot to do in Shah Alam aside from the hotel itself (which is honestly often all you need), but cab rides in KL are extremely inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

滞在感想

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ルームサービスだけ価格が違うの物を持って来たし、凄い遅かったがそれ以外は良かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petaling Jaya

An overnight stay with family

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The staff and relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: The pillows.
Location: Within driving distance to Empire, Subang Parade & Citta Malls. Subang Jaya also has many food courts, cafes and eateries.
The hotel staff's service was excellent and the hotel stay was memorable. Breakfast spread was good and quality of the food above average. The only issue we had was that a couple of the pillows had an odor. Housekeeping would have taken care of it if we complained but we had enough pillows. My daughter wants to visit again and that says a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

メンテナンス細やかに

Posted Oct 26, 2014
トイレットやシャワーなど部分的に汚れや痛みが目立つ。メンテナンス、清掃が雑である。 手抜きかんが感じられ、マイナスイメージがおおきい。築年数相当の変色や劣化なら仕方ないが、そうでない。