Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bossn

設備、サービス共ばらつきあり

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回泊った部屋は照明が少なくすこし暗い感じでした。おかげで部屋の隅々は見えにくかったのでたとえ埃がたまっていても気づきにくい感じでした。コンセントは使えるものと使えないものがありましたが、特に不自由さを感じなかったので文句は言いませんでした。洗面には歯ブラシセットがなく、ハンドタオルも置いてあったりある日はなくなっていたり。コーヒーカップもスプーンまできれいに洗っている日があるかと思ったらスプーンは使ったそのままの日があったり、ポット内の残った水を捨ててあったり残してあったり、とにかく日によってのばらつきが大きいです。気になる人はすごく気になるでしょうね。私は別に気にならなかったんですが、日本人もよく泊りますよ、とフロントで聞きましたが内容的には日本以外のアジア人向けのホテルですね。コストパフォーマンスを考えるとこんなもんですかね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Construction activity in front of the hotel made access rather difficult.
Location: Location is OK because metropolitan rail transport is available from the vicinity to most KL attractions.
Room Service, Buffet Breakfast and Counter staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to LRT

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The breakfast can be a little hit and miss but decent value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sabah

Conveniently located and nice hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, decent gym room, decent cafe and the well trained staff
Cons: The gym room can be upgraded and the opening hours can be extended to 24 hours without additional cost as it is operated by the same door key.
Location: With the LRT station and bus stop nearby, and taxi services readily available, you can be connected to any place
Conveniently located near LRT station with good choices of dinning facilities within walking distance. It is also not far away to the city centre and putrajaya for works, shopping and pleasure. There is also a decent gym room, which can be improved, and perhaps they can extend the opening hour from the present of 700am to 10pm to 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Penang

Great Armada

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The spacious room and cleanliness.
Location: I like to do some meditations and There are a Buddhist temple nearby which I can arrive in 10 minutes. A good place to stay and do my stuff.
I feel very comfortable and relax staying in the hotel. Room is spacious and very clean. Had a very good sleep and feel like home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lewisfrom Singapore

Value for money, large room and secured carpark

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Ran out of double non smoking room on check in, was given a smoking room instead. Luckily the room was not that bad as far as smell of tabacco. Room is spacious for the rate. General fixturea in the room need up grade. Again, nothing to complain for the rate. Location is good for me who drive. Paeking is free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so bad

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Quite a walking distance to LRT station. The distance is okay for backpack travellers but not for those who carrying big lugages. No linmousine service. Take taxi to KL central at reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maxfrom Moscow

Be сareful choosing a room

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I lived in an excellent room. But there are urgly rooms in the hotel. Double check hotel staff: friendly, but cheating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manifrom Petaling Jaya

Great to Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
A good place to stay in the middle of the city. Convenient to travel to any other place around the city.