Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Step from Huddersfield, UK

Good location in City Centre

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Cons: This was the only hotel during our 3 week trip to the Far East (9 Hotels) where WiFi was not available in the bedrooms!
Close to Skytrain and the street of outdoor restaurants, many specializing in sea food dishes, great atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Brisbane Austraila

Nice central location

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Friend staff and location.
Cons: The room temperature was too cold for first 2 days at 21 and could not be adjusted.
Location: Both towers and Monorail near by.
Great friendly staff. Book agent would not match competitors price as stated so had to use second agent to book third day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Cons: Tv was a bit old
Location: shopping, walking distance to KL tower and KKCC
Luxury hotel close to shopping and the centre of the city. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, excellent staff

Posted Mar 22, 2014
I had flowers delivered to my room from the hotel which was a nice surprise, my room was always spotless and the staff were very welcoming and bubbly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Constance from Adelaide, Australia.

Great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Great hotel, fantastic and humble staff who would bend over backward for you, excellent facilities, rooms in need of an upgrade but they are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is plentiful and has something for everyone. Hotel is walking distance to everything. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Massimo from Adelaide S Australia

Good location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location to shops and jalan Alor for dinner. Excellent buffet breakfast.
Stayed for 3 nights in a club room. Friendly service at the club desk. Happy hour and canapes was excellent after a day of shopping! Good location to walk undercover to KLCC and Pavillion for shopping.Enjoyed the spa massage and pedicure.
2 out of 5
by sam from aus

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Great location and excellent service. But rooms are old dark and dingy. Definitly not 5 stars. Maybe 3 stars. Needs to be revamped.
2 out of 5
by sam from aus

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Great location and excellent service. But rooms are old dark and dingy. Definitly not 5 stars. Maybe 3 stars. Needs to be revamped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Food and space.
Cons: Nothing.Just continue the good work.
Location: Very near to shopping area, place quite safe to walk around.
Gave me what I requested. Very good service, excellent food, spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

will stay there again exceeeent staff

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and clean
Cons: no
Location: very good
Very pleased excelent staff and ser45vice. very clean